Bahawalnagar Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueHaider Stadium, Bahawalnagar on 21st, 22nd June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalnagar Under-19s won by 46 runs
PointsBahawalnagar Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresGhulam Mustafa, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1Khanewal Under-19s 97/4 (Mohammad Bilal 19*, Mohammad Naeem 3*; 28 overs)

Bahawalnagar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sufyan Asgharlbw b Majid Javed12     
Shafiq Ahmedlbw b Majid Javed0     
Khawar Masoodlbw b Majid Javed0     
Mazhar Bashirlbw b Majid Javed4     
+Wasif Shamsherb Najam Abbas1     
*Ali Adnanc Mubashir Raza b Awais Ashraf73     
Mushtaq Aminc Aamer Fazal b Majid Javed29     
Mohammad Kamranc and b Mohammad Naeem1     
Babar Hussainc Mubashir Raza b Mohammad Imran28     
Mohammad Yasinc Mohammad Naeem b Mohammad Imran16     
Imran Aziznot out1     
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 8 nb)21
Total(all out, 61.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-11, 4-13, 5-37, 6-91, 7-98, 8-141, 9-181, 10-186 (61.5 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Majid Javed19   3475--22.802.47
Najam Abbas6   2111--36.001.83
Mohammad Imran9.54242--29.502.44
Mohammad Naeem12   2491--72.004.08
Awais Ashraf9   1241--54.002.67
Mubashir Raza6   2180---3.00

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mubashir Razab Ali Adnan0     
+Aamer Fazallbw b Imran Aziz3     
Najam Abbaslbw b Mazhar Bashir36     
Babar Alic Wasif Shamsher b Mazhar Bashir21     
Mohammad Bilalb Ali Adnan20     
Mohammad Naeemb Imran Aziz4     
Mehabat Alib Mazhar Bashir9     
Aftab Ahmednot out15     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Mazhar Bashir16     
Awais Ashrafrun out0     
*Majid Javedc Ali Adnan b Mazhar Bashir0     
Extras(5 b, 11 nb)16
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-19, 3-60, 4-83, 5-98, 6-108, 7-108, 8-138, 9-138, 10-140 (49.2 ov)
Bahawalnagar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Adnan15   4302--45.002.00
Imran Aziz11   2242--33.002.18
Mohammad Yasin5   1180---3.60
Mazhar Bashir14.24365--17.202.51
Sufyan Asghar3   0210---7.00
Mushtaq Amin1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive