Sahiwal Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGovernment College Ground, Chichawatni on 18th, 19th June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSahiwal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSahiwal Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsSahiwal Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Irfan Dilshad
Close of play day 1

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Umair Aslamc Mohammad Afzal b Imran Akram10     
+Aamer Fazallbw b Zeeshan Maqsood17     
Mohammad Farhatullahlbw b Adnan Ali1     
Najam Abbasc Jamil Ahmed b Adnan Ali0     
Mohammad Naeemc Jamil Ahmed b Zeeshan Maqsood4     
Mehabat Alic Adnan Ali b Adeel Hanif24     
Mohammad Bilalb Adeel Hanif35     
Mohammad Imranb Adeel Hanif7     
Mubashir Razac and b Zeeshan Maqsood12     
*Majid Javedb Zeeshan Maqsood1     
Kashif Bilalnot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb)6
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-20, 3-20, 4-29, 5-33, 6-59, 7-77, 8-112, 9-117, 10-118 (50.5 ov)
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afzal Gill5   0150---3.00
Adnan Ali11   5192--33.001.73
Imran Akram5   281--30.001.60
Zeeshan Maqsood12.54364--19.252.81
Jamil Ahmed4   290---2.25
Adeel Hanif11   4223--22.002.00
Rizwan-ul-Haq2   080---4.00

Sahiwal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Zeeshan Maqsoodc Aamer Fazal b Najam Abbas14     
Abdul Sattarnot out64     
Mohammad Afzalc Aamer Fazal b Mohammad Naeem22     
Rizwan-ul-Haqnot out10     
Ghulam Fareeddid not bat      
Jamil Ahmeddid not bat      
+Naved Alamdid not bat      
Imran Akramdid not bat      
Adnan Alidid not bat      
Adeel Hanifdid not bat      
Afzal Gilldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 w, 5 pen)9
Total(2 wickets, 25.3 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-96
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Majid Javed6   1280---4.67
Mohammad Imran5   0320---6.40
Najam Abbas6   1241--36.004.00
Kashif Bilal4   0140---3.50
Mohammad Naeem4   1101--24.002.50
Mubashir Raza0.3040---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive