Faisalabad Under-19s v Sargodha Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueBohranwala Ground, Faisalabad on 18th, 19th June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsFaisalabad Under-19s 2; Sargodha Under-19s 2
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Ziaullah
Close of play day 1Sargodha Under-19s 67/2 (Ali Waqas 25*, Mohammad Shakir 12*; 31 overs)

Faisalabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aamer Siddiqc Mohammad Shakir b Mohammad Farooq46     
Hasan Mahmoodc Wasim Saqib b Mohammad Asim17     
Hamza Zaheerb Hasan Mahmood23     
Mohammad Aamerc Mohammad Shahbaz (Khushab) b Mohammad Asim0     
Mohammad Laeeqc Ali Waqas b Mohammad Asim44     
Adnan Munirc Hasan Mahmood b Mohammad Asim22     
+Abdul Rauflbw b Mohammad Asim13     
*Shoaib Shahc Mohammad Asim b Zulqarnain78     
Bilal Buttrun out0     
Wasi Haiderc and b Mohammad Asim3     
Waqas Maqsoodnot out0     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 63.1 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-75, 3-75, 4-109, 5-158, 6-159, 7-176, 8-191, 9-254, 10-260 (63.1 ov)
Sargodha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fazal Ranjha7   1330---4.71
Mohammad Farooq6   2271--36.004.50
Mohammad Asim22   4516--22.002.32
Hasan Mahmood13   1711--78.005.46
Mohammad Shakir5   1160---3.20
Mohammad Shahbaz (Khushab)2   0150---7.50

Sargodha Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Waqasnot out25     
Wasim Saqibc Abdul Rauf b Waqas Maqsood0     
Mohammad Shahbaz (Khushab)c Abdul Rauf b Mohammad Laeeq19     
Mohammad Shakirnot out12     
*Mohammad Asimdid not bat      
Nawazish Alidid not bat      
+Mohammad Shahbaz (Sargodha)did not bat      
Mohammad Farooqdid not bat      
Fazal Ranjhadid not bat      
Zulqarnaindid not bat      
Hasan Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 31 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-35
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Maqsood5   2101--30.002.00
Bilal Butt4   0130---3.25
Wasi Haider2   110---0.50
Shoaib Shah10   3230---2.30
Mohammad Laeeq10   4111--60.001.10

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive