Legends of Rupganj v Mohammedan Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2016 (Super League)
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 12th June 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMohammedan Sporting Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultLegends of Rupganj won by 104 runs
PointsLegends of Rupganj 2; Mohammedan Sporting Club 0
UmpiresAkhtaruzzaman, Anisur Rahman
RefereeShowkatur Rahman
Reserve UmpireImran Parvez
Man of the MatchMithun Ali

Legends of Rupganj inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mithun Alilbw b Naeem Islam, sen59881196-67.05
Soumya Sarkarc sub (Faisal Hossain) b Naeem Islam, sen4043704193.02
Junaid Siddiquelbw b Naeem Islam, sen67151-85.71
Nahidul Islamc Naeem Islam, sen b Enamul Haque62527--24.00
*Asif Ahmedc Habibur Rahman b Perera2613--33.33
Sajjadul Haquec and b Naeem Islam, sen243755-164.86
Mosharraf Hossainc Hamidul Islam b Perera3238573-84.21
P Neginot out28192721147.37
Alauddin Babuc Ariful Haque b Subashis Roy1791421188.89
Abu Haidernot out001--0.00
Taijul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 203 minutes, 45 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Soumya Sarkar, 15.5 ov), 2-103 (Junaid Siddique, 19.3 ov), 3-122 (Nahidul Islam, 26.5 ov), 4-125 (Mithun Ali, 27.3 ov), 5-129 (Asif Ahmed, 29.2 ov), 6-180 (Sajjadul Haque, 39.2 ov), 7-189 (Mosharraf Hossain, 41.4 ov), 8-230 (Alauddin Babu, 44.5 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Subashis Roy9   05614154.006.22
Habibur Rahman6   04202--7.00
Perera9   2352--27.003.89
Naeem Islam, jun1.3080---5.33
Ariful Haque3.302501--7.14
Naeem Islam, sen9   13144-13.503.44
Enamul Haque7   03311142.004.71

Mohammedan Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saikat Alic Mithun Ali b Alauddin Babu61119--54.55
Hamidul Islamc Negi b Nahidul Islam3760925-61.67
Naeem Islam, senc Mithun Ali b Alauddin Babu011--0.00
Habibur Rahmanb Taijul Islam1423292-60.87
*+Mushfiqur Rahimc Mithun Ali b Mosharraf Hossain3432415-106.25
Ariful Haquec Taijul Islam b Nahidul Islam41616--25.00
NLTC Pererab Asif Ahmed4817--50.00
Nazmul Hossainc Alauddin Babu b Negi41317--30.77
Enamul Haquenot out1621272-76.19
Subashis Royb Negi777-1100.00
Naeem Islam, junabsent hurt
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 135 minutes, 31.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Saikat Ali, 4.2 ov), 2-12 (Naeem Islam, sen, 4.3 ov), 3-47 (Habibur Rahman, 10.6 ov), 4-90 (Hamidul Islam, 20.3 ov), 5-94 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 21.6 ov), 6-100 (Ariful Haque, 24.6 ov), 7-100 (Perera, 25.1 ov), 8-116 (Nazmul Hossain, 29.4 ov), 9-128 (Subashis Roy, 31.5 ov)
Legends of Rupganj bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alauddin Babu5   1222--15.004.40
Abu Haider3   01401--4.67
Soumya Sarkar1   060---6.00
Taijul Islam6   0261--36.004.33
Mosharraf Hossain4   0161--24.004.00
Nahidul Islam5   172--15.001.40
Asif Ahmed2   071--12.003.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side
--> Mithun Ali 50 in 79 balls, 103 minutes with 5 fours
--> P Negi made his debut in Bangladesh in ListA matches
--> Naeem Islam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Legends of Rupganj innings (previous best was 4-32)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive