Cricket Coaching School v Gazi Group Cricketers
Dhaka Premier Division 2016
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 2nd May 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGazi Group Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultGazi Group Cricketers won by 6 wickets
PointsCricket Coaching School 0; Gazi Group Cricketers 2
UmpiresAkhtaruzzaman, Sharfuddoula
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
Reserve UmpireMuzahiduzzaman
Man of the MatchAnamul Haque

Cricket Coaching School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amit Majumderc Farhad Hossain b Mohammad Forkan2861863-45.90
Pinak Ghoshc Mehedi Hasan b Mohammad Sharif717301-41.18
Saif Hasanb Mohammad Sharif5891-62.50
Salman Hossainrun out (Faruque Hossain)5261956-85.25
*Rajin Salehb Saeed Anwar044--0.00
Uttam Sarkarc Farhad Hossain b Mehedi Hasan5472938-75.00
Mohammad Saifuddinc Anamul Haque b Sajidul Islam127--50.00
Saeed Sarkarlbw b Alok Kapali066--0.00
+Ashraful Nabirun out (Mohammad Sharif)11619--6.25
Nasum Ahmednot out1525282-60.00
Saleh Ahmedlbw b Mehedi Hasan21114--18.18
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 47 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Pinak Ghosh, 6.4 ov), 2-19 (Saif Hasan, 8.3 ov), 3-63 (Amit Majumder, 19.2 ov), 4-65 (Rajin Saleh, 20.2 ov), 5-134 (Salman Hossain, 33.2 ov), 6-136 (Mohammad Saifuddin, 34.1 ov), 7-137 (Saeed Sarkar, 35.2 ov), 8-145 (Ashraful Nabi, 39.4 ov), 9-159 (Uttam Sarkar, 42.2 ov), 10-176 (Saleh Ahmed, 47 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sharif8   32224124.002.75
Sajidul Islam8   12711-48.003.38
Mehedi Hasan6   0272--18.004.50
Saeed Anwar7   1351--42.005.00
Mohammad Forkan6   0261--36.004.33
Salehin Shad5   0200---4.00
Alok Kapali7   2141--42.002.00

Gazi Group Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Anamul Haquec Saleh Ahmed b Mohammad Saifuddin1008512047117.65
Shamsur Rahmanc Ashraful Nabi b Mohammad Saifuddin59111-55.56
Mehedi Hasanc Pinak Ghosh b Mohammad Saifuddin91718-152.94
Farhad Hossainc Saeed Sarkar b Rajin Saleh4575793160.00
Saeed Anwarnot out711141-63.64
*Alok Kapalinot out4541-80.00
Sajidul Islamdid not bat      
Mohammad Forkandid not bat      
Faruque Hossaindid not bat      
Salehin Shaddid not bat      
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 33.4 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Shamsur Rahman, 2.3 ov), 2-28 (Mehedi Hasan, 6.3 ov), 3-167 (Farhad Hossain, 30.3 ov), 4-169 (Anamul Haque, 31.6 ov)
Cricket Coaching School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Saifuddin7.41263--15.333.39
Salman Hossain4   02102--5.25
Nasum Ahmed8   0390---4.88
Saleh Ahmed6   0490---8.17
Saeed Sarkar3   02401--8.00
Rajin Saleh5   11911-30.003.80

--> Salehin Shad made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Forkan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Salman Hossain 50 in 59 balls, 89 minutes with 6 fours
--> Uttam Sarkar 50 in 64 balls, 81 minutes with 8 fours
--> Anamul Haque 50 in 54 balls, 85 minutes with 1 four and 3 sixes
--> Anamul Haque 100 in 83 balls, 113 minutes with 4 fours and 7 sixes
--> Mohammad Saifuddin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Anamul Haque in the Gazi Group Cricketers innings (previous best was 2-53)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive