France v Jersey
European Championship Division Two 2006 (Group 2)
VenueOld Anniesland, Glasgow on 5th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFrance won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFrance won by 7 runs
PointsFrance 2; Jersey 0
UmpiresTK Jensen (Denmark), BD Papworth (Scotland)
ScorersL Davis, TAE Rutherford

France inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AV Ayyavoorajuc RD Minty b Hague2033492-60.61
JM Houghtonc Brewster b Jones5991-55.56
Tahir Saeedc Saralis b Carlyon3159563252.54
+Waseem Bhattirun out1923233-82.61
Javed Ijazlbw b Hague3766834-56.06
*Shabbir Hussainc RD Minty b Carlyon045--0.00
R Raguthasc Hague b Carlyon021--0.00
TS Koralagamagec PW Gough b Dewhurst4356752376.79
Ramesh Sithambaranathanc PW Gough b Hague267--33.33
Rajani Sithambaranathannot out003--0.00
LT Brumantb Hague011--0.00
Extras(2 b, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Houghton), 2-48 (Ayyavooraju), 3-77 (Tahir Saeed), 4-79 (Waseem Bhatti), 5-80 (Shabbir Hussain), 6-80 (Raguthas), 7-162 (Javed Ijaz), 8-166 (Koralagamage), 9-166 (R Sithambaranathan), 10-166 (Brumant)
Jersey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saralis8   1260---3.25
Jones7   0281--42.004.00
Carlyon10   4363--20.003.60
Dewhurst7   0241--42.003.43
PW Gough3   0180---6.00

Jersey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PW Goughb Tahir Saeed32522--12.00
I Crockerlbw b Tahir Saeed45107 3-42.06
*MR Haguec Brumant b Houghton4362587-69.35
C Jonesc Rajani Sithambaranathan b Houghton035--0.00
ASJ Dewhurstlbw b Tahir Saeed1537401-40.54
JH Brewsterc Tahir Saeed b Houghton135711260.00
JM Goughc Waseem Bhatti b Tahir Saeed6711--85.71
TP Carlyonst Waseem Bhatti b Shabbir Hussain723311-30.43
+RD Mintylbw b Rajani Sithambaranathan179--14.29
TE Mintyb Ayyavooraju3614--50.00
M Saralisnot out002--0.00
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 13 w)23
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (PW Gough), 2-71 (Hague), 3-81 (Jones), 4-122 (Dewhurst), 5-135 (Brewster), 6-137 (Crocker), 7-143 (JM Gough), 8-148 (RD Minty), 9-159 (Carlyon), 10-159 (TE Minty)
France bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Saeed10   31442-15.001.40
Rajani Sithambaranathan10   12815-60.002.80
Ramesh Sithambaranathan1   01201--12.00
Javed Ijaz3   01601--5.33
Shabbir Hussain9   21412-54.001.56
Houghton10   05231-20.005.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive