Denmark v Netherlands
European Championship Division One 2006
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 9th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherlands won by 4 wickets
PointsDenmark 0; Netherlands 2
UmpiresM Hawthorne (Ireland), JW Holder (England)
ScorersRF Onstein, CN Rawson

Denmark inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FA Klokkerc Smits b Seelaar3560694-58.33
MR Pedersenc van Bunge b de Leede2853544-52.83
CR Pedersenc ten Doeschate b Seelaar4646636-100.00
RJA Malcolm-Hansenlbw b ten Doeschate4061582-65.57
G Müllerb de Leede1924243-79.17
B Singhc Kervezee b Stelling91927--47.37
Zishan Shahnot out4231332-135.48
Hamid Zamanrun out344--75.00
Yasir Iqbalb ten Doeschate346--75.00
RM Kanaiyanot out111--100.00
HS Hansendid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (MR Pedersen), 2-83 (Klokker), 3-146 (CR Pedersen), 4-177 (Malcolm-Hansen), 5-180 (Müller), 6-213 (Singh), 7-220 (Hamid Zaman), 8-235 (Yasir Iqbal)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stelling10   14211260.004.20
ten Doeschate10   14421130.004.40
de Leede9   05021-27.005.56
Seelaar10   04221-30.004.20
van Bunge6   02901--4.83
van Troost5   12801--5.60

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ES Szwarczynskib Malcolm-Hansen4554577-83.33
TN de Groothrun out (Yasir Iqbal)2352743-44.23
RN ten Doeschatelbw b Hamid Zaman741041026-71.15
DLS van Bungest Klokker b Malcolm-Hansen15151411100.00
AN Kervezeeb Malcolm-Hansen5105--50.00
B Zuiderentst Klokker b Hamid Zaman2441482-58.54
TBM de Leedenot out3019264-157.89
*LP van Troostnot out3810--37.50
WF Stellingdid not bat      
+J Smitsdid not bat      
PM Seelaardid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 nb, 8 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 49.5 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Szwarczynski), 2-92 (de Grooth), 3-112 (van Bunge), 4-120 (Kervezee), 5-186 (Zuiderent), 6-221 (ten Doeschate)
Denmark bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hansen9   139022-4.33
Zishan Shah6   04002--6.67
Hamid Zaman8.504721-26.505.32
Kanaiya6   036023-6.00
Malcolm-Hansen10   03931-20.003.90
MR Pedersen10   0310---3.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive