Ireland v Italy
European Championship Division One 2006
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 7th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossItaly won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIreland won by 7 wickets
PointsIreland 2; Italy 0
UmpiresNG Bagh (Denmark), BD Papworth (Scotland)
ScorersS Downes, N Lafata
Man of the MatchNJ O'Brien

Italy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Bonorac Langford-Smith b Rankin619341-31.58
KA Pereralbw b PJK Mooney828401-28.57
N Puccioc NJ O'Brien b Langford-Smith41029--40.00
SHS Jayasenac NJ O'Brien b Rankin1418173-77.78
+NM Northcotec KJ O'Brien b JF Mooney52137--23.81
V Zuppirolic NJ O'Brien b Langford-Smith12325--4.35
AG Corbellaric KJ O'Brien b Langford-Smith0611--0.00
Alauddinc NJ O'Brien b JF Mooney0911--0.00
TP Croslandc NJ O'Brien b PJK Mooney1037471-27.03
G Passarettic NJ O'Brien b JF Mooney177--14.29
F Scarponinot out42333--17.39
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 19 w)26
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Bonora), 2-27 (Perera), 3-48 (Jayasena), 4-53 (Puccio), 5-60 (Zuppiroli), 6-60 (Northcote), 7-60 (Corbellari), 8-60 (Alauddin), 9-62 (Passaretti), 10-79 (Crosland)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
PJK Mooney6.402824120.004.20
Rankin6   023210318.003.83
Langford-Smith5   3733210.001.40
JF Mooney9   453--18.000.56
McCallan5   1100---2.00
KJ O'Brien1   0502--5.00

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WTS Porterfieldc Perera b Alauddin1917262-111.76
KED Carrollc Passaretti b Corbellari255--40.00
+NJ O'Briennot out2835484-80.00
KJ O'Brienc Passaretti b Jayasena1712 2-141.67
PG Gillespienot out4561-80.00
AR Whitedid not bat      
*WK McCallandid not bat      
JF Mooneydid not bat      
D Langford-Smithdid not bat      
PJK Mooneydid not bat      
WB Rankindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 12.2 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Carroll), 2-35 (Porterfield), 3-66 (KJ O'Brien)
Italy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alauddin5   0281--30.005.60
Corbellari4   02212-24.005.50
Jayasena2   01611-12.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive