Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI v New Zealand White
Top End Series 2006
VenueGardens Oval, Darwin on 6th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew Zealand White won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Zealand White won by 28 runs
UmpiresGAV Baxter (New Zealand), SJ Davis
ScorersB Dale, N O'Reilly

New Zealand White inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Bellc Bowden b Kelly1021451917-70.34
MS Sinclairc Brown b Kelly058--0.00
MHW Pappsc Brown b Mitchell72941039-76.60
*CD McMillanc and b Regan1921251190.48
RJ Nicolc Lavers b Regan2934371185.29
+GJ Hopkinsc Lawrence b Regan8352-266.67
MG Orchardnot out922-1450.00
BP Martinnot out001--0.00
RR Sherlockdid not bat      
JS Pateldid not bat      
JAF Yovichdid not bat      
HK Bennettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 199 minutes, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Sinclair), 2-151 (Papps), 3-189 (McMillan), 4-242 (Bell), 5-253 (Nicol), 6-253 (Hopkins)
Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelly10   04923-30.004.90
Lawrence7   02902--4.14
Mitchell7   04515342.006.43
Williams10   046031-4.60
Kurmi10   04701--4.70
Regan6   0413--12.006.83

Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AN Williamsc Nicol b Bennett087--0.00
DK Richardsb Martin58791169-73.42
*RM Bowdenb Orchard3772414-51.39
SL Laversb Orchard51015--50.00
TE Scollaynot out5784953167.86
SJ Reganc Hopkins b Martin57141-71.43
CA Francesst Hopkins b Martin2710--28.57
+MM Brownrun out (Yovich)3329345-113.79
TP Kellynot out91325--69.23
K Lawrencedid not bat      
AJ Kurmidid not bat      
S Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 10 nb, 9 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 212 minutes, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Williams), 2-107 (Bowden), 3-118 (Richards), 4-120 (Lavers), 5-132 (Regan), 6-141 (Frances), 7-198 (Brown)
New Zealand White bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sherlock10   231031-3.10
Bennett5   0411-730.008.20
Patel10   23202--3.20
Yovich7   053012-7.57
Martin10   0233--20.002.30
Orchard5   02423-15.004.80
Nicol3   0210---7.00

--> MD Bell 50 in 79 balls, 112 minutes
--> MD Bell 100 in 143 balls, 185 minutes
--> MHW Papps 50 in 52 balls, 77 minutes
--> DK Richards 50 in 70 balls, 103 minutes
--> TE Scollay 50 in 71 balls, 81 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive