India A v Pakistan A
Top End Series 2006
VenueMarrara Cricket Ground, Darwin on 7th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan A won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia A won by 130 runs
UmpiresIH Lock, RJ Tucker
RefereeDJ Harper
ScorersM Burgess, M Clarke

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RV Uthappac Shahid Yousuf b Mansoor Amjad72941245-76.60
G Gambhirnot out142136227142104.41
S Dhawanc Rafatullah Mohmand b Mohammad Irshad1216181-75.00
*Y Venugopal Raorun out (Mohammad Salman->Mansoor Amjad)1413192-107.69
RG Sharmanot out4750632-94.00
+PA Pateldid not bat      
TP Singhdid not bat      
SS Pauldid not bat      
PP Chawladid not bat      
RP Singhdid not bat      
RS Sodhidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 9 w)26
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 227 minutes, 50 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-147 (Uthappa, 27.2 ov), 2-171 (Dhawan, 31.5 ov), 3-192 (Venugopal Rao, 35.2 ov)
Pakistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wasim Khan10   05902--5.90
Mohammad Khalil10   1590-3-5.90
Mohammad Irshad10   06515460.006.50
Mohammad Hafeez10   05101--5.10
Mansoor Amjad10   07111260.007.10

Pakistan A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hafeezc Patel b RP Singh1116222-68.75
Rafatullah Mohmandst Patel b Venugopal Rao841151597173.04
Shahid Yousufc Sharma b Paul023--0.00
*Misbah-ul-Haqc Sodhi b Paul1318281-72.22
Bazid Khanc Patel b RP Singh336--100.00
Hasan Razac RP Singh b Chawla3639523192.31
Mansoor Amjadc Patel b Chawla7128--58.33
+Mohammad Salmanc Patel b Chawla1116131-68.75
Mohammad Khalilc Sharma b TP Singh299--22.22
Wasim Khanb Venugopal Rao234--66.67
Mohammad Irshadnot out9652-150.00
Extras(2 nb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 159 minutes, 39.3 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Mohammad Hafeez, 4.6 ov), 2-23 (Shahid Yousuf, 5.5 ov), 3-56 (Misbah-ul-Haq, 11.6 ov), 4-64 (Bazid Khan, 13.1 ov), 5-120 (Hasan Raza, 25.5 ov), 6-131 (Mansoor Amjad, 29.1 ov), 7-155 (Mohammad Salman, 33.5 ov), 8-160 (Mohammad Khalil, 36.1 ov), 9-166 (Wasim Khan, 37.1 ov), 10-183 (Rafatullah Mohmand, 39.3 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RP Singh7   04523-21.006.43
Paul6   1142--18.002.33
Sodhi6   0370-2-6.17
Chawla10   1343--20.003.40
TP Singh9   0471--54.005.22
Venugopal Rao1.3062--4.504.00

--> RV Uthappa 50 in 59 balls, 69 minutes
--> G Gambhir 50 in 62 balls, 113 minutes
--> G Gambhir 100 in 111 balls, 192 minutes
--> G Gambhir passed his previous highest score of 122 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive