Marylebone Cricket Club v Minor Counties
Other matches in England 2004
VenueDenis Compton Oval, Shenley on 4th August 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 31 runs
UmpiresKA Beaumont, CG Pocock
ScorersB Mulholland, KB O'Connell

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Kellettlbw b Rashid12      
SE Morrisb Rashid3      
AA O'Brienc Harvey b Swanepoel32      
MJ Marvellc Driver b Procter47      
+JP Arscottc Swanepoel b Procter30      
*DR Clarkec Dobson b Procter22      
Ajaz Akhtarc Barnes b Procter9      
AR Robertsnot out27      
MT Harrisonb Rashid2      
PM Suchc Barnes b Procter11      
R Kotkampb Dobson11      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 17 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 63 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Morris), 2-35 (Kellett), 3-90 (O'Brien), 4-139 (Arscott), 5-146 (Marvell), 6-164 (Ajaz Akhtar), 7-187 (Clarke), 8-191 (Harrison), 9-202 (Such), 10-232 (Kotkamp)
Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rashid12   1663--
Taylor5   0180--
Driver8   3230--
Swanepoel7   0331--
Procter18   5555--
Dobson13   1291--

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DE Barnesc Morris b Kotkamp19      
+JA Knottrun out23      
DK Taylorc Kellett b Kotkamp10      
RC Driverc Morris b O'Brien48      
RP Harveyc O'Brien b Kotkamp1      
MC Dobsonlbw b Such19      
RI Dawsonnot out5660     
*AJ Hallst Arscott b Such11      
PJ Swanepoelc Harrison b Roberts0      
AJ Procterc Kellett b Such6      
S Rashidlbw b Roberts0      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Barnes), 2-55 (Knott), 3-55 (Taylor), 4-63 (Harvey), 5-107 (Dobson), 6-145 (Driver), 7-172 (Hall), 8-181 (Swanepoel), 9-188 (Procter), 10-201 (Rashid)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kotkamp12   4433--
Harrison4   0220--
Such13   1403--
O'Brien8   2351--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive