Kent v Middlesex
Other matches in England 2006
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 10th, 11th April 2006 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersKent: 15 (11 to bat and field); Middlesex: 13 (11 to bat and field)
TossMiddlesex won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresG Brown, J Halliday
ScorersCA Booth (Kent), DK Shelley (Middlesex)
Close of play day 1

Middlesex first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ET Smithb Khan28     
*BL Huttonlbw b Joseph6     
+DC Nashb Cook19     
EC Joycec O'Brien b Stiff3     
JWM Dalrymplelbw b Khan32     
PN Weekesc Dexter b Tredwell62     
BJM Scottnot out30     
J Louwst O'Brien b Tredwell22     
EJG Morganc Fulton b Ferley1     
CT Peploec and b Ferley0     
CEW Silverwoodc Walker b Tredwell30     
MM Bettsdid not bat      
A Richardsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 22 nb, 12 w)37
Total(all out, 62.4 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-64, 3-70, 4-110, 5-160, 6-191, 7-222, 8-227, 9-227, 10-270 (62.4 ov)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khan12   243223
Joseph11   134113
Cusden4   01904-
Cook8   3141--
Stiff5   042115
Dennington7   12602-
Ferley5   0332--

Kent first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DP Fultonc Nash b Louw74     
*RWT Keyc Hutton b Louw19     
JL Denlylbw b Betts32     
MJ Walkerb Silverwood18     
DI Stevenslbw b Peploe35     
NJ Dexternot out103     
+NJ O'Brienc Smith b Peploe26     
MJ Denningtonlbw b Dalrymple24     
JC Tredwellnot out20     
A Khandid not bat      
RH Josephdid not bat      
SJ Cookdid not bat      
DA Stiffdid not bat      
RS Ferleydid not bat      
SMJ Cusdendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 88.1 overs)365
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-81, 3-113, 4-164, 5-208, 6-252, 7-313
Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Silverwood11   0551-1
Louw14   1522--
Betts14   1531-1
Richardson13   43901-
Joyce2   070--
Dalrymple14   1561--
Hutton3   0220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive