India A v Pakistan A
EurAsia Cricket Series 2006 (Final)
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 5th May 2006 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan A won by 36 runs
UmpiresREJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka), SS Prasad (Singapore)
TV umpireBB Pradhan (Nepal)
Man of the MatchHasan Raza
ArticlesPCB Chairman congratulates Pakistan 'A' on win
PicturesPakistan A-team celebrates after winning the BSNL Eur-Asia Cricket Trophy

Pakistan A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hafeezc Karthik b Sodhi1920382-95.00
Taufeeq Umarst Karthik b Chawla4046795-86.96
Shahid Yousufc Uthappa b Chawla2324433195.83
*Hasan Razanot out1061121478194.64
Misbah-ul-Haqrun out (Karthik)73941364177.66
Bazid Khannot out1164-1183.33
Mansoor Amjaddid not bat      
Yasir Arafatdid not bat      
+Zulqarnain Haiderdid not bat      
Umar Guldid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Mohammad Hafeez, 7.1 ov), 2-85 (Taufeeq Umar, 14.2 ov), 3-88 (Shahid Yousuf, 14.6 ov), 4-262 (Misbah-ul-Haq, 48.1 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RP Singh10   06001--6.00
VR Singh9   077021-8.56
Sodhi10   13911160.003.90
Chawla10   04122-30.004.10
Jadeja9   0470---5.22
Venugopal Rao2   0160---8.00

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RV Uthappac Bazid Khan b Umar Gul2331 3-74.19
S Dhawanc Bazid Khan b Samiullah Khan1728 3-60.71
RS Sodhic Zulqarnain Haider b Mansoor Amjad7083 4284.34
*Y Venugopal Raost Zulqarnain Haider b Mansoor Amjad6999 4169.70
+KD Karthikb Yasir Arafat119 1-122.22
RG Sharmac Taufeeq Umar b Mansoor Amjad147 11200.00
S Badrinathc Shahid Yousuf b Yasir Arafat56 --83.33
PP Chawlac Umar Gul b Mansoor Amjad13 --33.33
VR Singhc Hasan Raza b Umar Gul89 --88.89
RA Jadejanot out56 --83.33
RP Singhc Yasir Arafat b Umar Gul49 --44.44
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)25
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Uthappa, 9.3 ov), 2-42 (Dhawan, 10.2 ov), 3-189 (Venugopal Rao, 39.3 ov), 4-192 (Sodhi, 39.6 ov), 5-212 (Sharma, 41.6 ov), 6-219 (Karthik, 42.5 ov), 7-221 (Chawla, 43.1 ov), 8-231 (Badrinath, 44.1 ov), 9-240 (VR Singh, 45.4 ov), 10-252 (RP Singh, 47.5 ov)
Pakistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samiullah Khan9   14311-54.004.78
Umar Gul9.503732-19.673.76
Yasir Arafat9   04923327.005.44
Mansoor Amjad10   06844-15.006.80
Mohammad Hafeez10   0510---5.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive