Pakistan Deaf v India Deaf
India Deaf in Pakistan 2005/06
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 26th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Deaf won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Deaf won by 101 runs
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Jamil Kamran
RefereeAbdus Sami

Pakistan Deaf inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Kamranrun out5040 7-125.00
*Zaka Ahmad Qureshic Sikdar b Barara23 --66.67
Bilal Aslamb Roy3826 42146.15
Naseer Ahmedc Jain b Nair5132 33159.38
Gauhar Usmanc Mallick b Jain1315 --86.67
Nabeel Anjumc Mallick b Nair35 --60.00
Adnan Ghaninot out11 --100.00
Shehzad Mirzarun out01 --0.00
Mohammad Shakeeldid not bat      
Nadeem Ahmeddid not bat      
+Mohammad Hasandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 12 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-88, 3-117, 4-159, 5-176, 6-176, 7-177 (20 ov)
India Deaf bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nair4   0262--12.006.50
Barara2   0231--12.0011.50
Mallick3   0300---10.00
Roy4   0211--24.005.25
Jain4   0431--24.0010.75
Singh3   0300---10.00

India Deaf inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Prasadc Mohammad Hasan b Adnan Ghani26 --33.33
A Haryanac Nadeem Ahmed b Gauhar Usman810 -180.00
S Mallickc Zaka Ahmad Qureshi b Gauhar Usman614 --42.86
S Surc Zaka Ahmad Qureshi b Gauhar Usman417 --23.53
S Sikdarc Gauhar Usman b Nadeem Ahmed28 --25.00
*R Nairc Nabeel Anjum b Naseer Ahmed1421 --66.67
V Bararac Mohammad Hasan b Mohammad Shakeel310 --30.00
R Royc Nabeel Anjum b Naseer Ahmed917 1-52.94
+D Sharmarun out46 --66.67
A Singhrun out14 --25.00
S Jainnot out98 1-112.50
Extras(2 nb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-15, 3-28, 4-29, 5-37, 6-45, 7-59, 8-62, 9-63, 10-76 (19.5 ov)
Pakistan Deaf bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Ghani4   1101--24.002.50
Gauhar Usman4   0193--8.004.75
Nadeem Ahmed4   1141--24.003.50
Mohammad Shakeel4   1131--24.003.25
Naseer Ahmed2   0132--6.006.50
Shehzad Mirza1.5070---3.82

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive