Colchester and East Essex Women v Bishop's Stortford Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Collins 2015
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 28th June 2015 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColchester and East Essex Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultColchester and East Essex Women won by 9 wickets
PointsColchester and East Essex Women 21 (Batting 6, Bowling 3); Bishop's Stortford Women 4.9 (Batting 4.4, Bowling 0.5)
Umpires[unknown], F Mower

Bishop's Stortford Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Stapletonb Castle2343 4-53.49
+AL Swanb Jeffery02 --0.00
PJ Everettc Castle b Haines4649 5-93.88
C Cameronb Toleman1415 2-93.33
C Brownc Jeffery b Haines16 --16.67
S Geldardb Toleman08 --0.00
HF Arrolnot out1113 --84.62
A Bellnot out715 --46.67
A Maysdid not bat      
AM Chapmandid not bat      
K Webbdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Swan), 2-51 (Stapleton), 3-82 (Cameron), 4-83 (Brown), 5-86 (Geldard), 6-93 (Everett)
Colchester and East Essex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
K Samaranayake4   01702--4.25
Jeffery4   0161--24.004.00
Hayman4   02901--7.25
Castle4   181--24.002.00
Haines3   1152-19.005.00
Toleman3   082--9.002.67
Dodd1   050---5.00
Heywood1   030---3.00
Wayne1   060---6.00

Colchester and East Essex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+R Neillb Chapman1115 1-73.33
KAG Tolemannot out6854 9-125.93
BJ Doddnot out2538 2-65.79
CL Haymandid not bat      
C Heywooddid not bat      
HJ Jefferydid not bat      
KS Castledid not bat      
K Samaranayakedid not bat      
*N Samaranayakedid not bat      
A Hainesdid not bat      
T Waynedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 18 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Neill)
Bishop's Stortford Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Everett4   026021-6.50
Chapman3   01512-18.005.00
Arrol3   0230---7.67
Mays3   0110---3.67
Brown3   0150---5.00
Webb2   0210---10.50

--> The match was reduced to 25 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive