Colchester and East Essex Women v Bells Yew Green Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2014
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 25th May 2014 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBells Yew Green Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColchester and East Essex Women won by 8 wickets
PointsColchester and East Essex Women 18.81 (Batting 5.81, Bowling 1); Bells Yew Green Women 5.72 (Batting 4.72, Bowling 1)
UmpiresC Robinson, P Townsend
ScorersN Hopkins, S Neill

Bells Yew Green Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Wrightb Robinson821 1-38.10
HC Lautchnot out9193 11-97.85
*CE Hopkinsb C Heywood733 --21.21
SL Martinsnot out3345 4-73.33
A Philpottdid not bat      
AL Bowendid not bat      
M Wooddid not bat      
EM Grovedid not bat      
L Fysondid not bat      
K Rahndid not bat      
L McCarthydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 32 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Wright), 2-66 (Hopkins)
Colchester and East Essex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
K Samaranayake6   028021-4.67
Robinson4   11413-24.003.50
C Heywood5   1141--30.002.80
Toleman5   12302--4.60
Haines7   0320---4.57
AC Heywood4   0250---6.25
Artindale1   0110---11.00

Colchester and East Essex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Samaranayakec Bowen b Fyson2330 3-76.67
+R Neillc Hopkins b Fyson1619 2-84.21
K Samaranayakenot out6059 6-101.69
SF Lennoxnot out3852 4-73.08
L Robinsondid not bat      
A Hainesdid not bat      
C Heywooddid not bat      
AC Heywooddid not bat      
L Artindaledid not bat      
L Harmsworthdid not bat      
KAG Tolemandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 26.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Neill), 2-59 (N Samaranayake)
Bells Yew Green Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hopkins6   03202--5.33
Martins5   1260-1-5.20
Fyson5   02722-15.005.40
Wright6   0400-1-6.67
Bowen3   0160-1-5.33

--> The match was reduced to 32 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive