Farnsfield Second XI v Glapwell Colliery Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Two 2016
VenueStation Lane, Farnsfield on 13th August 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnsfield Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnsfield Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsFarnsfield Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Glapwell Colliery Second XI 1 (Bowling 1)

Glapwell Colliery Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Goodingc and b Bowker613 1- 
M Sandersonc England b Dunn04 -- 
N Truswelllbw b Dunn16 -- 
D Graneyb Delaney2145 2- 
N Landc Bowker b Dunn011 -- 
T Chappellb Trotman960 1- 
S Drabbleb Trotman18 -- 
*+P Drabblec Payton b Delaney45 1- 
D Pykettc Delaney b Bowker3261 5- 
N Bircumshawc Delaney b Bowker2839 4- 
A Matthewsnot out00 -- 
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Sanderson), 2-7 (Gooding), 3-7 (Truswell), 4-9 (Land), 5-36 (Graney), 6-37 (S Drabble), 7-42 (P Drabble), 8-43 (Chappell), 9-108 (Bircumshaw), 10-108 (Pykett, 41.5 ov)
Farnsfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dunn6   2123--
Delaney7   1152--
Trotman6   2142-1
Bryant5   0270--
Frettingham4   150--
Payton3   0130--

Farnsfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Englandb S Drabble4858 8- 
M Hallc P Drabble b Pykett4457 61 
B Kilfordst P Drabble b Pykett49 1- 
D Batesnot out512 1- 
T Trotmannot out11 -- 
L Delaneydid not bat      
J Bowkerdid not bat      
M Paytondid not bat      
*C Dunndid not bat      
A Frettinghamdid not bat      
L Bryantdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 22.5 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Hall), 2-93 (Kilford), 3-107 (England)
Glapwell Colliery Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bircumshaw6   0300--
Matthews3   01501-
Land4   0170--
S Drabble5.50281--
Pykett4   1132--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive