Anston Second XI v Farnsfield Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Two 2016
VenueRyton Road, North Anston on 30th April 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnsfield Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnsfield Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsAnston Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Farnsfield Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresI Bennett, R Hepworth

Anston Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Pearsonb Dunn6     
A Roddisb Frettingham105     
K Ampolub Massey0     
A Arnoldlbw b Hallam8     
JP Lynec Frettingham b Bates4     
P Norburyb Frettingham18     
J Knightst England b Frettingham3     
*I Barleynot out28     
K Hawkinsb Dunn15     
N Chapmanb Dunn0     
J Pearsonnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 15 lb, 3 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Farnsfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dunn8   1213--
Massey11   2511--
Hallam12   0461--
Bates6   0351--
Frettingham4   0303--
Bryant2   0220--

Farnsfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Wilsonb Barley40     
A Chaplinc G Pearson b Barley12     
D Batesb Barley2     
+A Englandc G Pearson b Chapman31     
B Kilfordb Barley52     
A Frettinghamc Roddis b Barley2     
M Hallamc Ampolu b Barley13     
*C Dunnrun out (Chapman)7     
W Kilfordnot out36     
T Masseynot out5     
L Bryantdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 6 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 42.5 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Anston Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hawkins6   0360--
J Pearson12   2310--
Barley12   3546--
Norbury6   0340--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Anston Second XI innings adds 15 runs over
--> Farnsfield Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Farnsfield Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive