Kimberley Institute Second XI v Hyson Green Carrington Caribs
Gunn and Moore South Nottinghamshire Cricket League Division B 2012
VenuePrivate Ground, Kimberley on 1st September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKimberley Institute Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKimberley Institute Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsKimberley Institute Second XI 20; Hyson Green Carrington Caribs 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Hyson Green Carrington Caribs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rohail Ahmedc Bennett b I Wright26  3- 
Ammar Khanb I Wright42  4- 
+S Ahmedlbw b I Wright0  -- 
Zaheer Ahmedb I Wright16  2- 
*I Ul-Haqb M Wright0  -- 
S Dadb I Wright16  2- 
Shahid Khanc Ratcliffe b Bennett31  21 
S Azadb I Wright2  -- 
M Bilalc Sidhu b Bennett2  -- 
Awais Hussainnot out0  -- 
B Katariab M Wright0  -- 
Extras(5 lb, 16 w)21
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-50, 3-87, 4-88, 5-102, 6-131, 7-145, 8-153, 9-155, 10-156 (43.2 ov)
Kimberley Institute Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Wright13.214222-
Sugarman4   01504-
I Wright16   24762-
Bennett8   32323-
Sidhu2   02405-

Kimberley Institute Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Blakest S Ahmed b Zaheer Ahmed4169 7- 
P Sidhulbw b Shahid Khan5683 8- 
A Plattsnot out2524 -- 
L Aingerb Shahid Khan68 -1 
B Johnsonnot out58 1- 
I Wrightdid not bat      
M Wrightdid not bat      
*P Wrightdid not bat      
M Sugarmandid not bat      
S Bennettdid not bat      
+H Ratcliffedid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 30.1 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Blake), 2-135 (Sidhu), 3-146 (Ainger)
Hyson Green Carrington Caribs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal7   22401-
S Ahmed5   020062
Zaheer Ahmed7   03113-
Shahid Khan4   0302--
Azad4   02306-
Awais Hussain2   0140--
Kataria1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive