Lahore Whites v Rawalpindi
Cool and Cool Presents National One Day Cup 2015/16 (Pool B)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 18th January 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi won by 33 runs
PointsLahore Whites 0; Rawalpindi 2
UmpiresRashid Khan, Riazuddin
RefereeMohammad Javed

Rawalpindi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sarmad Bhattic Mohammad Aamer b Mohammad Waheed30671042-44.78
Naved Malikc Usman Salahuddin b Saif-ur-Rehman19183121105.56
Sohail Tanvirrun out3246544-69.57
Naved Yasinc Mustafa Iqbal b Mohammad Waheed3351642-64.71
Usman Saeedc Jahanzeb Abdullah b Mohammad Bilawal6872983294.44
Mansoor Amjadb Mohammad Bilawal32223212145.45
*Yasir Arafatc Jamil Khan b Mohammad Bilawal28171512164.71
+Taimur Khannot out103102-333.33
Zain-ul-Abidinc Mohammad Aamer b Mohammad Bilawal011--0.00
Samiullahb Asif Raza022--0.00
Faisal Iqbalnot out112--100.00
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-74, 3-88, 4-157, 5-211, 6-245, 7-249, 8-249, 9-249
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif Raza10   05912-60.005.90
Mohammad Bilawal10   16041-15.006.00
Saif-ur-Rehman10   1551--60.005.50
Mustafa Iqbal10   03301--3.30
Mohammad Waheed10   05221-30.005.20

Lahore Whites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedc Naved Malik b Zain-ul-Abidin3948715-81.25
Mohammad Aamerc Samiullah b Zain-ul-Abidin2346602-50.00
+Jahanzeb Abdullahc Yasir Arafat b Faisal Iqbal5253546-98.11
Usman Salahuddinc Mansoor Amjad b Sohail Tanvir69881203-78.41
Mohammad Hamzac Yasir Arafat b Samiullah818221-44.44
Mohammad Waheedst Taimur Khan b Mansoor Amjad41016--40.00
*Asif Razac Yasir Arafat b Zain-ul-Abidin151620-193.75
Jamil Khanc Taimur Khan b Sohail Tanvir025--0.00
Mustafa Iqbalc Yasir Arafat b Sohail Tanvir106112-166.67
Saif-ur-Rehmanc Sarmad Bhatti b Zain-ul-Abidin124--50.00
Mohammad Bilawalnot out002--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-67, 3-137, 4-163, 5-177, 6-207, 7-209, 8-222, 9-226, 10-227 (48.1 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir9   03831-18.004.22
Yasir Arafat6   03501--5.83
Samiullah8   0401--48.005.00
Faisal Iqbal10   0521--60.005.20
Mansoor Amjad7   0271--42.003.86

--> Mohammad Aamer made his debut in ListA matches
--> Jamil Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Jahanzeb Abdullah passed his previous highest score of 25 in ListA matches
--> Jahanzeb Abdullah made his debut for Lahore Whites in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Bilawal achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Rawalpindi innings (previous best was 3-33)
--> Zain-ul-Abidin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Lahore Whites innings (previous best was 3-47)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive