Tea Tree Gully v Adelaide University
South Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2014/15
VenuePerteringa Oval, Adelaide on 14th, 21st February 2015 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAdelaide University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresA Drosd, C Thomas
Close of play day 1

Adelaide University first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AH Delmontc TJ Evans b Macey621041266- 
A Chauhanc TJ Evans b Winter14244-- 
KL Englishlbw b TJ Evans420451- 
TL Cooperb Winter1821414- 
LG Oswald-Jacobsb Wood541291818- 
+BT Foakeslbw b Winter32121-- 
B Cooperc and b Somerfield1827414- 
J Winsladelbw b Somerfield2269921- 
L Crockerc Davey b Somerfield032-- 
JJ Loganc TJ Evans b Somerfield11213-- 
D Muldoonnot out213-- 
JM Menniedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 74.2 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Chauhan), 2-44 (English), 3-89 (Delmont), 4-89 (TL Cooper), 5-108 (Foakes), 6-136 (B Cooper), 7-181 (Winslade), 8-181 (Crocker), 9-191 (Logan), 10-193 (Oswald-Jacobs, 74.2 ov)
Tea Tree Gully bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter19   4473-1
BD Evans15   03601-
TJ Evans10   4121--
Somerfield14   4564-2
Weaver5   3100--
Macey8   3251--

Tea Tree Gully first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Evansc Foakes b Crocker71919-- 
JS Hollidayc Foakes b Delmont104967-- 
SK Woodc Logan b Crocker257011031 
BD Evansc Delmont b Crocker1730463- 
TM Headlbw b Winslade2455742- 
+TJ Daveyc B Cooper b Crocker2141664- 
I Borgasc Chauhan b Winslade836501- 
*M Weavernot out36651186- 
AJ Somerfieldlbw b Crocker618241- 
NP Winterc Foakes b Crocker2440513- 
J Maceydid not bat      
PC Pagedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 8 nb)16
Total(9 wickets, 69.1 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (TJ Evans), 2-35 (Holliday), 3-70 (BD Evans), 4-77 (Wood), 5-115 (Head), 6-115 (Davey), 7-134 (Borgas), 8-148 (Somerfield), 9-194 (Winter, 69.1 ov)
Adelaide University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winslade14   2312-3
Delmont13   2501--
Muldoon2   090-2
Logan5   2110--
Mennie14   5300-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive