Biddestone v Burbage and Easton Royal
West of England Premier League Premier Two Gloucestershire and Wiltshire 2016
VenueCuttle Lane, Biddestone on 11th June 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurbage and Easton Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result (winning draw to Biddestone)
UmpiresLG Clemenson, S Hollingshead
ScorersKW Mitchell, S Wootton

Biddestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Bakerb Cope2433 3172.73
M Unwinc Wootton b Small2345 3-51.11
GF Lindec Amor b O Lavis8366 65125.76
D Perryb A Lavis212 --16.67
*A Flynnc O Lavis b J Lavis1735 1-48.57
A Jacquesb O Lavis613 --46.15
S Kingwellnot out1818 2-100.00
L Boultonb O Lavis02 --0.00
H Beazerc A Lavis b O Lavis15 --20.00
+D Comportc Mukherjee b O Lavis35 --60.00
Naeem Khannot out12 --50.00
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Baker), 2-90 (Unwin), 3-93 (Perry), 4-133 (Flynn), 5-165 (Linde), 6-165 (Jacques), 7-165 (Boulton), 8-169 (Beazer), 9-189 (Comport)
Burbage and Easton Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Lavis8   15213148.006.50
O Lavis8   12051-9.602.50
Cope3   03012118.0010.00
Swatton4   0240---6.00
A Lavis8   0281--48.003.50
Small8   1361--48.004.50

Burbage and Easton Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Chandlerc Baker b Naeem Khan1227 1-44.44
*DW Copec Comport b Naeem Khan612 1-50.00
H Amorb Beazer511 --45.45
B Smallb Perry3220 32160.00
D Woottonst Comport b Linde617 --35.29
+S Mukherjeenot out822 --36.36
D Swattonnot out415 --26.67
A Lavisdid not bat      
J Lavisdid not bat      
O Lavisdid not bat      
S Tuttledid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 20.4 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Cope), 2-24 (Amor), 3-46 (Chandler), 4-58 (Small), 5-65 (Wootton)
Biddestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naeem Khan7   2162--21.002.29
Beazer4   0271--24.006.75
Perry5   1171--30.003.40
Boulton1   040---4.00

--> The match was reduced to 39 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive