Afghanistan Under-19s v New Zealand Under-19s
ICC Under-19 World Cup 2015/16 (Warm-up)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar on 25th January 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Zealand Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Zealand Under-19s won by 13 runs
UmpiresRJ Bailey, IN Ramage
Reserve UmpireAhmed Shahab

New Zealand Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Ravindrast Ikram Ali Khil b Zahir Khan33621002-53.23
GD Phillipsb Rashid Khan68649083106.25
DD Stanleylbw b Rashid Khan21114--18.18
*JL Finniec Ikram Ali Khil b Zahir Khan1126271-42.31
JA Clarksonc and b Zahir Khan1522321168.18
CK Leopardc Ikram Ali Khil b Zahir Khan4321-133.33
DN Phillipslbw b Zia-ur-Rehman2020263-100.00
AA Parikhb Zahir Khan61413--42.86
+TTB Scottb Karim Janat2545413-55.56
ZN Gibsonst Ikram Ali Khil b Tariq Stanikzai102128--47.62
RM ter Braaknot out266--33.33
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 194 minutes, 48.5 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (GD Phillips, 19.2 ov), 2-111 (Ravindra, 22.2 ov), 3-111 (Stanley, 23.3 ov), 4-140 (Finnie, 30.2 ov), 5-144 (Leopard, 30.5 ov), 6-156 (Clarkson, 32.2 ov), 7-174 (Parikh, 36.3 ov), 8-176 (DN Phillips, 37.6 ov), 9-206 (Gibson, 47.1 ov), 10-212 (Scott, 48.5 ov)
Afghanistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naveen-ul-Haq3   01701--5.67
Mohammad Zahir6   12504--4.17
Zia-ur-Rehman10   0461--60.004.60
Karim Janat2.502511-17.008.82
Rashid Khan10   04421-30.004.40
Zahir Khan10   33053112.003.00
Tariq Stanikzai7   1201--42.002.86

Afghanistan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Karim Janatc Scott b Parikh4268916161.76
Naveed Obaidc GD Phillips b Ravindra2026372176.92
*Ihsanullah Janatc Scott b Gibson71815--38.89
+Ikram Ali Khilc Clarkson b Parikh2753592-50.94
Rashid Khanrun out (Ravindra->Scott)131293-108.33
Naveen-ul-Haqst Scott b Parikh101514-166.67
Tariq Stanikzaist Scott b Ravindra2129333-72.41
Waheedullah Shafaqlbw b Finnie1422181-63.64
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Gibson b Ravindra91418-164.29
Zahir Khannot out1316221-81.25
Mohammad Zahirb ter Braak14141511100.00
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 170 minutes, 47.3 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Naveed Obaid, 9.3 ov), 2-62 (Ihsanullah Janat, 14.2 ov), 3-97 (Karim Janat, 25.2 ov), 4-115 (Rashid Khan, 28.1 ov), 5-125 (Ikram Ali Khil, 31.2 ov), 6-127 (Naveen-ul-Haq, 31.5 ov), 7-158 (Waheedullah Shafaq, 38.3 ov), 8-164 (Tariq Stanikzai, 41.4 ov), 9-179 (Zia-ur-Rehman, 43.4 ov), 10-199 (Mohammad Zahir, 47.3 ov)
New Zealand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gibson8   13111-48.003.88
ter Braak7.303812245.005.07
Parikh10   0343--20.003.40
Ravindra10   0323--20.003.20
Finnie10   1491--60.004.90
Leopard2   0110---5.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 49 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive