Scotland A v Scotland B
Other matches in Scotland 2007 (Scottish Trial Match)
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 22nd April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultScotland B won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJMB McClymont, RM Wylie
ScorersJP Barrett, EL Forrester, TAE Rutherford

Scotland A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Murrayc Rogers b Drummond102027--50.00
GI Maidenc Brand b Hoffmann24152041160.00
*RR Watsonc Haq b Rogers4778955-60.26
NFI McCallumc Smith b Hoffmann31324--23.08
+CJO Smithc Sheikh b Drummond1017211-58.82
DR Lockhartst Coetzer b Haq3657302-63.16
SD Gilmourc and b Rogers41613--25.00
JAR Blainc Spink b Drummond3865591-58.46
UA Mohammadst Coetzer b Haq042--0.00
RT Lyonsc Spink b Hoffmann1816251-112.50
CS MacLeodnot out003--0.00
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Maiden), 2-45 (Murray), 3-57 (McCallum), 4-78 (Smith), 5-126 (Watson), 6-135 (Gilmour), 7-159 (Lockhart), 8-160 (Mohammad), 9-201 (Blain), 10-208 (Lyons, 49.3 ov)
Scotland B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Routray3   026011-8.67
Drummond10   13531-20.003.50
Brand5   03204--6.40
Sheikh2   0190-2-9.50
Haq10   12723-30.002.70
Rogers10   2202--30.002.00

Scotland B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DF Wattsc Smith b Mohammad45891081150.56
RM Haqc Maiden b Blain348--75.00
D Spinkb Blain011--0.00
MQ Sheikhnot out781381667-56.52
RO Hussainnot out4751688-92.16
+SC Coetzerdid not bat      
GA Rogersdid not bat      
IS Branddid not bat      
GD Drummonddid not bat      
SJS Smithdid not bat      
PJC Hoffmanndid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 10 nb, 16 w)38
Total(3 wickets, 45.4 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Haq), 2-3 (Spink), 3-96 (Watts)
Scotland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blain9   14021227.004.44
MacLeod7   122033-3.14
Lyons10   0400---4.00
Mohammad9   04414-54.004.89
Maiden3   019023-6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive