East of Scotland Under-16s v Central Scotland Under-16s
Under-16 District Championship 2007
VenueNew Field, Edinburgh on 18th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast of Scotland Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast of Scotland Under-16s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, RM Wylie
ScorersJR Auchinleck, KC Nisbet

Central Scotland Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Martinb Scobie32023--15.00
G Oliverc Chalmers b NCG Hunt137586--17.33
ACP Weirb Hairs62621--23.08
+DR Salisburyc Peddie b Hairs11513--6.67
CG Burnettc Brown b Hairs1519202-78.95
A Bailwalb Peddie176160-127.87
J Rossc Mounstephen b Barrett1141441-26.83
SM Sharifc Coleman b Chalmers134--33.33
*MEM Bremnerc Brown b Chalmers355--60.00
JF Bowicknot out3119--27.27
C Ramsayc NCG Hunt b Peddie178--14.29
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 20 w)26
Total(all out, 151 minutes, 47.1 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Martin), 2-31 (Weir), 3-33 (Salisbury), 4-54 (Burnett), 5-54 (Oliver), 6-89 (Ross), 7-92 (Sharif), 8-96 (Bailwal), 9-96 (Bremner), 10-100 (Ramsay, 47.1 ov)
East of Scotland Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scobie10   12615-60.002.60
Chalmers9   2112--27.001.22
Hairs10   41832-20.001.80
NCG Hunt5   02115-30.004.20
Barrett5   2411-30.000.80

East of Scotland Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+CSC Huntb Sharif824211-33.33
FRJ Colemannot out561001245256.00
OJ Hairsst Salisbury b Ramsay41216--33.33
PE Mounstephenst Salisbury b Ramsay51821--27.78
TD Barrettnot out1560632-25.00
AD Chalmersdid not bat      
H Peddiedid not bat      
NCG Huntdid not bat      
D Rushworthdid not bat      
D Browndid not bat      
R Scobiedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 124 minutes, 35.4 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (CSC Hunt), 2-25 (Hairs), 3-42 (Mounstephen)
Central Scotland Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharif5   261--30.001.20
Bowick5   21601--3.20
Ramsay9   03321-27.003.67
Ross4   220---0.50
Weir7   01901--2.71
Bailwal4   114011-3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive