Norfolk v Cambridgeshire
Minor Counties Championship 1910 (North and East Division)
VenueCounty Ground, Lakenham on 10th, 11th August 1910 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNorfolk won by an innings and 131 runs
PointsNorfolk 5; Cambridgeshire 0
Close of play day 1

Cambridgeshire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OW Bocockc Falcon b Allsopp10     
WC Huntb Raikes16     
LJ Reidb Falcon15     
F Haywardst Thurgar b Raikes77     
CH Piggrun out30     
HC Tebbuttb Raikes0     
FE Collierrun out22     
GH Wattsb Raikes0     
EB Darbynot out10     
H Coulsonb Raikes0     
C Sheldrickb Raikes5     
Total(all out, 73.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-189 (73.1 ov)
Norfolk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Falcon11   4241--
Allsopp27   6661--
Gibson3   1150--
Williams6   2100--

Norfolk first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GB Raikesb Coulson83     
+RW Thurgarc Watts b Sheldrick35     
GA Stevenslbw b Tebbutt74     
M Falconc Pigg b Hunt42     
EJ Fulcherb Coulson13     
GW Birkbeckc Sheldrick b Reid62     
G Williamsc Watts b Coulson38     
CJH Treglownnot out13     
TC Allsoppb Coulson17     
RG Pilchc Tebbutt b Reid0     
E Gibsonrun out5     
Total(all out, 93 overs)414
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-414 (93 ov)
Cambridgeshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coulson39   7974--
Sheldrick18   0801--
Tebbutt15   1981--
Pigg3   0160--
Bocock3   0310--
Hunt6   0391--
Reid9   1212--

Cambridgeshire second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OW Bocockb Gibson2     
WC Huntc Pilch b Gibson1     
LJ Reidb Gibson5     
F Haywardc and b Raikes2     
HC Tebbuttb Gibson0     
CH Piggc Williams b Raikes44     
FE Collierlbw b Gibson17     
GH Wattsc Fulcher b Raikes19     
EB Darbynot out4     
C Sheldrickb Gibson0     
H Coulsonabsent hurt
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-94 (33.5 ov)
Norfolk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Falcon6   2170--
Raikes11   1473--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive