Glamorgan v Wiltshire
Minor Counties Championship 1910 (South and West Division)
VenueCardiff Arms Park, Cardiff on 1st, 2nd August 1910 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGlamorgan 0; Wiltshire 3
Close of play day 1

Glamorgan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TAL Whittingtonb Mitchell0     
ER Sweet-Escottc AW Newman b Miller23     
WJ Bancroftc RW Awdry b Mitchell0     
RA Gibbsc Smith b Mitchell27     
WP Morrisc AW Newman b Miller0     
+CGC Elersc AW Newman b Miller4     
J Maxwellc Miller b Mitchell12     
HG Symondsnot out9     
WS Hackerc FE Newman b Miller8     
H Creberc Smith b Miller0     
A Nashc CS Awdry b Miller4     
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-91 (33.4 ov)
Wiltshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mitchell15   4414--
FE Newman7   390--
Grant2   160--

Wiltshire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Grantb Hacker27     
FW Stancombb Maxwell10     
CS Awdryb Maxwell12     
AW Newmanc Creber b Hacker20     
TCG Sandfordst Elers b Creber18     
RW Awdryb Hacker0     
AM Millerb Hacker5     
FE Newmanb Hacker2     
W Overtonb Hacker5     
WRR Smithnot out2     
H Mitchellst Elers b Creber17     
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-131 (50.4 ov)
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nash5   0160--
Maxwell10   2272--
Hacker16   3346--

Glamorgan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TAL Whittingtonc Stancomb b Smith23     
ER Sweet-Escottlbw b Mitchell0     
WJ Bancroftc and b Grant36     
RA Gibbsb Sandford14     
WP Morrisrun out6     
+CGC Elersnot out15     
J Maxwellnot out13     
HG Symondsdid not bat      
WS Hackerdid not bat      
H Creberdid not bat      
A Nashdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets)109
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Wiltshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive