Enfield Third XI v East Lancashire Third XI
Lancashire League Third XI Competition 2015
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 16th August 2015 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Lancashire Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Lancashire Third XI won by 129 runs
PointsEnfield Third XI 0; East Lancashire Third XI 12 (Bowling 2)

East Lancashire Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Mahroofc Haworth b D Clarke6     
U Ganic Garratty b Ali49     
CE Ratnaweeranot out69     
MI Jonesc and b Ali5     
+MP Ratnaweerac and b Ali1     
MS Saghirc Haworth b K Shackleton31     
H Ranac A Shackleton b Garratty4     
R Ganinot out39     
RM Walmsleydid not bat      
*S Waghraydid not bat      
A Mohammeddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mahroof), 2-87 (U Gani), 3-103 (Jones), 4-107 (MP Ratnaweera), 5-164 (Saghir), 6-169 (Rana)
Enfield Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Basharat6   1200  -3.33
D Clarke7   1341  42.004.86
Wilkinson10   0470  -4.70
Ali10   2473  20.004.70
K Shackleton6   0241  36.004.00
Garratty7   0451  42.006.43

Enfield Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Garrattyc Mahroof b Saghir5     
H Qayoomc Waghray b Saghir1     
A Cookc U Gani b Saghir0     
J Haworthc Rana b Saghir9     
PA Wilkinsonb U Gani20     
+C Clarkeb Mohammed10     
*A Shackletonb U Gani10     
Z Alilbw b U Gani24     
D Clarkeb R Gani0     
F Basharatb U Gani3     
K Shackletonnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Garratty), 2-7 (Qayoom), 3-14 (Cook), 4-25 (Haworth), 5-51 (C Clarke), 6-64 (A Shackleton), 7-73 (Wilkinson), 8-84 (D Clarke), 9-96 (Ali), 10-99 (Basharat, 44.5 ov)
East Lancashire Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saghir11   5184  16.501.64
Rana8   3140  -1.75
Walmsley3   080  -2.67
Mohammed6   1111  36.001.83
Waghray4   1140  -3.50
U Gani7.5464  11.750.77
R Gani5   0211  30.004.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive