Leicestershire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (A Zone)
VenueLeicester Road, Hinckley on 18th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 36 runs
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresIN Armitage, NGB Cook
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TJ Newc Pratt b Turner72107143    
DL Maddyc Turner b Hindmarch455061    
J Allenbyb Kirwin015    
PW Harrisonb Turner637284    
MC Rosenbergnot out192549    
SG Clarkb Barrick101412    
MAG Boycest Park b Barrick288    
DT Roweb Killeen61010    
JKH Naikb Bridge255    
RAG Cumminsnot out633    
CJ Liddledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-75, 3-186, 4-198, 5-210, 6-216, 7-234, 8-239
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Killeen10   2271--
Turner8   04927-
Hindmarch5   02411-
Kirwin4   0301-2
Bridge10   0471--
Barrick10   04422-
Mahomed3   0180--

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JA Lowec New b Cummins32      
BW Harmisonc Allenby b Rowe2      
GJ Prattc New b Maddy53      
DJ Barrickc New b Naik24      
U Mahomedb Maddy11      
GT Parkc New b Clark34      
GD Bridgeb Maddy0      
SJ Kirwinc and b Naik1      
ML Turnerc Allenby b Naik13      
N Killeennot out12      
PR Hindmarchc Boyce b Cummins7      
Extras(6 b, 6 nb, 10 w)22
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-59, 3-112, 4-132, 5-135, 6-137, 7-142, 8-171, 9-191, 10-211 (46.4 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe3   028113
Liddle7   0320--
Maddy7   02731-
Allenby8   03501-
Naik10   1373--
Clark3   0111--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive