Minor Counties Under-25s v Northamptonshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (B Zone)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 13th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMinor Counties Under-25s won by 6 wickets
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 2; Northamptonshire Second XI 0
UmpiresDJ Constant, JM Tythcott
ScorersKB O'Connell (Minor Counties Under-25s), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Whitec Lye b Brown75718583105.63
SD Petersc Allen b Anning1827382166.67
AI Gaitb Lambert60761144-78.95
*PS Coverdalec Seadon b Anning3051452-58.82
Ahmed Elechb Anning011--0.00
MAG Nelsonc Anning b Lambert142726--51.85
AR Whitelbw b Lambert158--20.00
+MJ Phythianrun out1813232-138.46
JPR Scantlebury-Searleslbw b Wilson91418--64.29
GG Whiteb Lambert264--33.33
DH Wigleynot out001--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Peters), 2-119 (RA White), 3-181 (Coverdale), 4-182 (Ahmed Elech), 5-201 (Gait), 6-206 (Nelson), 7-206 (AR White), 8-233 (Scantlebury-Searles), 9-234 (Phythian), 10-235 (GG White)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anning10   23932120.003.90
Wilson8   0421--48.005.25
Brandy2   0180---9.00
Brown10   04811-60.004.80
Carter10   04802--4.80

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Kellettc AR White b Wigley1138481-28.95
TD Fraynot out1051291829181.40
S Seadonrun out4461635172.13
DG Brandyc RA White b Nelson1829281162.07
DF Lyeb AR White1720243-85.00
PR Carternot out1111152-100.00
+APW Allendid not bat      
*C Browndid not bat      
TS Anningdid not bat      
EJ Wilsondid not bat      
TL Lambertdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 10 lb, 10 w)30
Total(4 wickets, 47 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Kellett), 2-126 (Seadon), 3-166 (Brandy), 4-215 (Lye)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wigley9   13812-54.004.22
Scantlebury-Searles8   13207--4.00
Ahmed Elech6   0200---3.33
AR White8   0411--48.005.12
GG White10   0490---4.90
RA White3   01901--6.33
Nelson3   0171--18.005.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive