Durham Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (A Zone)
VenueWood Terrace, South Shields on 12th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresA Clark, JH Evans
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TJ Newb Killeen0128    
SG Clarkc Killeen b Barrick3674104    
J Allenbyc Howells b Killeen0913    
PW Harrisonc Harmison b Killeen161717    
MC Rosenberglbw b Killeen859    
MAG Boycest Howells b Barrick406366    
*CW Hendersonnot out315062    
DT Rowec Barrick b Bridge078    
JKH Naikc Howells b Turner41915    
RAG Cumminsb Turner012    
CJ Liddlelbw b Wiseman31618    
Extras(4 lb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-21, 4-44, 5-98, 6-122, 7-125, 8-144, 9-144, 10-153 (45.1 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Killeen8   6144--
Evans6   22902-
Turner8   12721-
Bridge10   3141--
Barrick7   03321-

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Stonemanc Harrison b Naik43      
ML Turnerb Cummins0      
GJ Prattlbw b Liddle6      
BW Harmisonc Cummins b Rowe22      
DJ Barrickb Naik2      
GD Bridgest New b Henderson31      
GT Parknot out28      
PJ Wisemannot out6      
+PW Howellsdid not bat      
*N Killeendid not bat      
D Evansdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 5 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 37.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cummins6   129121
Liddle8   21311-
Allenby2   090--
Rowe6   124113
Naik7   22621-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive