Warwickshire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (C Zone)
VenueOld Church Avenue, Harborne on 10th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresKE Horden, RT Robinson
ScorersDE Pugh, S Smith

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DKH Mitchellc Parker b Warren55     
SM Daviesb Tahir182     
EJ Fosterrun out (Parker)2     
WM Giffordrun out (Westwood)61     
B Pietersenb Anyon2     
FH Shahidc Poonia b Tahir4     
+JPT Knappettc Westwood b Warren6     
SA Khalidc Tahir b Warren6     
M Ahmednot out9     
SA Wedgeb Hole1     
Z Alinot out6     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 8 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)351
Fall of wickets:
1-171 (Mitchell), 2-180 (Foster), 3-279 (Davies), 4-283 (Pietersen), 5-300 (Shahid), 6-308 (Knappett), 7-327 (Khalid), 8-335 (Gifford), 9-341 (Wedge)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hole5   13412-
Shantry10   32901-
Anyon10   08511-
Tahir10   15923-
Troughton4   0470--
Warren9   06231-
Parker2   0260--

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Pooniab Pietersen70     
MM Alib Khalid119     
JO Troughtonc Knappett b Khalid23     
*LC Parkerc Shahid b Ali57     
IJ Westwoodc Mitchell b Ahmed29     
+MW Barnesnot out11     
NA Warrennot out10     
AJ Shantrydid not bat      
NS Tahirdid not bat      
SM Holedid not bat      
JE Anyondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)33
Total(5 wickets, 47.5 overs)352
Fall of wickets:
1-188 (Poonia), 2-221 (Ali), 3-245 (Troughton), 4-316 (Westwood), 5-331 (Parker)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wedge6   03701-
Ahmed10   071131
Shahid6   1400--
Khalid10   04423-
Mitchell7   0540--
Pietersen3   03416-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive