Leicestershire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (A Zone)
VenueLeicester Road, Hinckley on 6th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 1; Derbyshire Second XI 1
UmpiresNL Bainton, D Johnson
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), TM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI)

Derbyshire team: J Needham, P Borrington, Hassan Adnan, GM Smith, +AKD Gray, LJ Goddard, GS Balance, CD Paget, I Hunter, WB Rankin, RJ Browning
The match was abandoned because the playing area was waterlogged





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive