Yorkshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (A Zone)
VenueWagon Lane, Bingley on 6th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsYorkshire Second XI 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresRS Jakeman, JW Lloyds
ScorersRV Hilton, M Snook

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JA Lowerun out412101- 
MD Stonemanc Lyth b Patterson2738484- 
K Turnerrun out5810-- 
BW Harmisonc Lyth b Patterson1414202- 
PJ Wisemanb Pyrah0713-- 
DJ Barrickc Batchelor b Wainwright8610110912- 
ML Turnerc Wainwright b Patterson63740-- 
+PW Howellsc Pyrah b Lawson1215191- 
C Rushworthc Rashid b Wainwright33414721 
D Evansnot out368-- 
L Evansst Guy b Wainwright021-- 
Extras(6 w)6
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-14, 3-45, 4-54, 5-55, 6-84, 7-114, 8-190, 9-195, 10-196 (46.5 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thornicroft8   04102-
Shahzad8   04202-
Patterson10   32131-
Pyrah6   13111-
Lawson5   0191--

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Pyrahc sub b D Evans21316-- 
JJ Sayersc Howells b Wiseman597596101 
A Lythc K Turner b Rushworth811122- 
AU Rashidst Howells b Barrick509312251 
*+SM Guynot out736257112 
CJ Batchelornot out001-- 
A Shahzaddid not bat      
DJ Wainwrightdid not bat      
MAK Lawsondid not bat      
SA Pattersondid not bat      
ND Thornicroftdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 42.1 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-24, 3-113, 4-195
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Evans7   03211-
Rushworth7   234111
L Evans4   01501-
Wiseman10   0331--
K Turner1   0110--
Barrick10   14411-
ML Turner3.103001-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive