Worcestershire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (C Zone)
VenueHaden Hill Park, Haden Hill on 5th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 2; Gloucestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresNGC Cowley, RW Tolchard
ScorersAJ Bull (Gloucestershire Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Alic Mitchell b Miles1     
GP Hodnettb Khalid24     
MGN Windowsc Knappett b Wedge31     
+SD Snelllbw b Ahmed13     
JG Thompsonc and b Ahmed10     
HJ Langfordnot out36     
WD Rudgeb Shahid7     
*JMM Averisc Foster b Khalid0     
TP Staytc Knappett b Shahid8     
AJ Irelandb Miles1     
DH Morrisc Knappett b Shahid0     
Extras(7 lb, 20 w)27
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Ali), 2-66 (Windows), 3-84 (Hodnett), 4-92 (Snell), 5-107 (Thompson), 6-108 (Rudge), 7-132 (Averis), 8-150 (Stayt), 9-155 (Ireland), 10-158 (Morris)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wedge8   1241--48.003.00
Miles8   1352--24.004.38
Khalid10   0252--30.002.50
Ahmed6   0262--18.004.33
Pietersen5   0330---6.60

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DKH Mitchelllbw b Rudge0     
EJ Fosterc Hodnett b Ireland33     
WM Giffordc Snell b Rudge14     
B Pietersenc Snell b Stayt20     
FH Shahidc Hodnett b Stayt17     
+JPT Knappettc Hodnett b Stayt19     
OM Alinot out15     
SA Khalidc Stayt b Rudge8     
M Ahmednot out12     
SA Wedgedid not bat      
JS Milesdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)22
Total(7 wickets, 37.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mitchell), 2-25 (Gifford), 3-78 (Pietersen), 4-80 (Foster), 5-109 (Shahid), 6-121 (Knappett), 7-134 (Khalid)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rudge9   1453--18.005.00
Stayt10   0433--20.004.30
Ireland6   0321--36.005.33
Morris3   170---2.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive