Surrey Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (D Zone)
VenueHunts Hill Road, Normandy on 4th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsSurrey Second XI 2; Hampshire Second XI 0
UmpiresGJ Bullock, DB Hair
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), JE Booth (Surrey Second XI)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BAC Howellc Hamilton-Brown b Sharif5280 8-  
*MJ Brownc Evans b Saker1818 3-  
JHK Adamsc Pope b Saker1021 1-  
+TG Burrowsc Hamilton-Brown b Spriegel1639 --  
CRM Freestonb Saker4417 34  
LA Dawsonc Ormond b Sharif2528 2-  
JR Woodrun out (Thompson)2225 3-  
RE Kingc and b Hamilton-Brown1614 -1  
RK Morrisb Sharif412 --  
DJ Balcombenot out510 --  
JA Tomlinsonb Sharif1320 2-  
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Brown), 2-59 (Adams), 3-98 (Burrows), 4-120 (Howell), 5-157 (Freeston), 6-190 (Wood), 7-205 (Dawson), 8-209 (King), 9-215 (Morris), 10-231 (Tomlinson)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ormond7   02901-
Saker8   13132-
Aga3   0240--
Spriegel10   1471--
Hamilton-Brown10   0491--
Thompson1   0120--

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CEJ Thompsonc Burrows b Dawson44109 5-  
RS Clintonb Balcombe120124 144  
*RJ Hamilton-Brownb Balcombe1129 1-  
ZK Sharifnot out2521 3-  
LJ Evansb Balcombe01 --  
MNW Spriegelrun out (Wood)1413 2-  
RG Aganot out13 --  
+SP Popedid not bat      
NC Sakerdid not bat      
J Ormonddid not bat      
SJ Kingdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 49.5 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-140 (Thompson), 2-189 (Hamilton-Brown), 3-198 (Clinton), 4-198 (Evans), 5-231 (Spriegel)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Balcombe10   2483--
Freeston8   0380--
King8   13101-
Dawson10   1341--
Morris4   0210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive