Worcestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (C Zone)
VenueHaden Hill Park, Haden Hill on 4th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 0; Glamorgan Second XI 2
UmpiresNGC Cowley, A Hicks
ScorersDE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI), HT Waters (Glamorgan Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DKH Mitchellb Thomas141     
EJ Fosterc Wright b O'Shea82     
WM Giffordc Watkins b Shingler29     
B Pietersenc Shingler b Fisher7     
FH Shahidb Fisher4     
+JPT Knappettc O'Shea b Thomas2     
MS Masonnot out7     
SA Khalidrun out2     
M Ahmednot out1     
SA Wedgedid not bat      
JS Milesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 9 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-182 (Foster), 2-253 (Gifford), 3-270 (Mitchell), 4-279 (Pietersen), 5-282 (Shahid), 6-282 (Knappett), 7-286 (Khalid)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison10   0550---5.50
Watkins8   1400---5.00
Beacham5   0230---4.60
Thomas6   0332--18.005.50
Shingler3   0221--18.007.33
O'Shea9   0521--54.005.78
Fisher6   0402--18.006.67
Cherry3   0190---6.33

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DD Cherryc Gifford b Wedge18     
GP Reesb Miles72     
RE Watkinsb Khalid46     
BJ Wrightnot out94     
*MP O'Sheac Mason b Wedge15     
SD Thomasrun out7     
MJ Fisherc Gifford b Miles7     
+WD Braggnot out11     
AC Shinglerdid not bat      
AJ Harrisondid not bat      
MR Beachamdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 18 w)28
Total(6 wickets, 49.3 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Cherry), 2-106 (Watkins), 3-213 (Rees), 4-242 (O'Shea), 5-278 (Thomas), 6-285 (Fisher)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mason10   0510---5.10
Miles10   0752--30.007.50
Khalid7   0501--42.007.14
Ahmed3   0150---5.00
Shahid5   0290---5.80
Mitchell5   0260---5.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive