Middlesex Second XI v Minor Counties Under-25s
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (B Zone)
VenueCorfton Road, Ealing on 29th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMinor Counties Under-25s won by 9 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 0; Minor Counties Under-25s 2
UmpiresGI Burgess, CT Puckett
ScorersAP Jones (Middlesex Second XI), KB O'Connell (Minor Counties Under-25s)

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BA Godlemanc Cook b Wilson2554562-46.30
SAM Levyb Anning013--0.00
DM Housegolbw b Anning032--0.00
PW Darwenb Anning1223341-52.17
AB Londonc Allen b Wilson541071393-50.47
Z Hussainb Brown814121-57.14
CJC Wrightc Brown b Lambert4148615-85.42
*JC Pooleyb Brandy045--0.00
+JI Popec Kellett b Seadon2743483-62.79
S Tailornot out5341-166.67
Maruf Chowdhurydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Levy), 2-0 (Housego), 3-34 (Darwen), 4-41 (Godleman), 5-50 (Hussain), 6-121 (Wright), 7-122 (Pooley), 8-171 (London), 9-184 (Pope, 50 ov)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lambert10   1351--60.003.50
Anning7   2203--14.002.86
Brown10   0321--60.003.20
Wilson10   2302--30.003.00
Brandy7   0311--42.004.43
Seadon6   1241--36.004.00

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Kellettlbw b Darwen5171988-71.83
J Trowernot out8812914014-68.22
RW Cooknot out4041428-97.56
S Seadondid not bat      
DG Brandydid not bat      
DF Lyedid not bat      
TS Anningdid not bat      
*C Browndid not bat      
+APW Allendid not bat      
TL Lambertdid not bat      
EJ Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 40 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-104 (Kellett)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright10   3170---1.70
Maruf Chowdhury7   2420-1-6.00
Tailor10   1520---5.20
Darwen9   1341--54.003.78
London3   0260---8.67
Hussain1   01202--12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive