Lancashire v Warwickshire
NatWest Pro40 League 2006 (Division 1)
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester on 9th September 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire won by 8 wickets
PointsLancashire 2; Warwickshire 0
UmpiresTE Jesty, RA Kettleborough
TV umpireJW Holder
Man of the MatchDG Cork

Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Pooniac Marshall b Hogg112126--52.38
NV Knightc and b Croft52781293-66.67
MM Alic Croft b Cork033--0.00
IJL Trottc Sutton b Cork189--12.50
JO Troughtonb Kartik5766714186.36
+TR Ambroselbw b Marshall31312721100.00
AGR Loudonb Cork2521282-119.05
*HH Streaknot out1311181-118.18
NM Carternot out222--100.00
PL Harrisdid not bat      
LM Daggettdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Poonia), 2-24 (Ali), 3-26 (Trott), 4-119 (Troughton), 5-136 (Knight), 6-172 (Ambrose), 7-204 (Loudon)
Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cork7   12432-14.003.43
Hogg8   22511-48.003.12
Chapple5   02202--4.40
Marshall7   05011-42.007.14
Kartik8   04911148.006.12
Croft5   03611-30.007.20

Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MB Loyec Ambrose b Carter4635459-131.43
NJ Astlenot out711071426-66.36
DG Corkb Carter1611103-145.45
*MJ Chiltonnot out6779833184.81
PJ Hortondid not bat      
+LD Suttondid not bat      
SJ Croftdid not bat      
G Chappledid not bat      
KW Hoggdid not bat      
SJ Marshalldid not bat      
M Kartikdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 38.4 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Loye), 2-87 (Cork)
Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Streak6   03701--6.17
Daggett5   03501--7.00
Carter8   04121-24.005.12
Harris8   13203--4.00
Loudon6   02901--4.83

--> AGR Loudon passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive