Enfield v Burnley
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2006
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 16th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurnley won by 20 runs
PointsEnfield 4 (Batting 4); Burnley 10
UmpiresJ Blundell, DM Warburton

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Tripathib DJ Bracewell17      
JL Clarerun out10      
*JD Harvey (Pro)c Barker b SR Reidy66      
B Lawlbw b BW Reidy55      
+CT Burtonc AP Bracewell b BW Reidy2      
SR Bruntc AP Bracewell b Cornwall13      
AM McLeodnot out26      
DD Pickupc Cornwall b BW Reidy7      
MR Kellylbw b BW Reidy0      
J Capsticknot out1      
SJ Holdendid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-30, 3-147, 4-152, 5-175, 6-187, 7-207, 8-212
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cornwall15   4631--
DJ Bracewell6   1291--
Holmes4   0180--
BW Reidy15   2504--
SR Reidy10   0441--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Reidyc Pickup b Kelly58      
CM Fergussonc Brunt b Capstick34      
WW Cornwall (Pro)c Clare b Harvey21      
Masooq Ahmedst Burton b Capstick5      
+AP Bracewellb Capstick2      
AHL Barkerc Brunt b Clare33      
CD Maudsleyrun out15      
BW Reidyb Clare1      
*DJ Bracewellc Tripathi b Clare8      
N Holmesnot out7      
Imran Abidnot out9      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-85, 3-102, 4-122, 5-126, 6-163, 7-170, 8-183, 9-185
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clare13   0593--
Harvey6   1271--
Capstick22   4603--
Kelly9   1481--

--> SJ Holden made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> WW Cornwall made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> WW Cornwall made his debut in Lancashire League matches

JD Harvey 66 from 96 bals ( 7 x 4)
B Law 55 from 90 balls ( 4 x 4)
S Reidy 58 from 105 balls ( 4 x 4, 2 x 6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive