Enfield v Nelson
Lancashire League Worsley Cup 2006 (Second Round)
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 3rd June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNelson won by 5 wickets
UmpiresMA Eggleston, ER Linacre

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Reidyb Meade3     
CM Fergussonc Nazir b Meade13     
AN Petersen (Pro)lbw b Heap33     
+AP Bracewellst Bradley b Nazir21     
Masooq Ahmedc Nazir b Peterson7     
AHL Barkerc Phelan b Nazir14     
MB Taylorlbw b Nazir15     
CD Maudsleyb Crotty20     
N Holmesc Bradley b Nazir0     
BW Reidyst Bradley b Kegg4     
*DJ Bracewellnot out1     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)23
Total(all out, 45 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-29, 3-56, 4-77, 5-83, 6-108, 7-123, 8-123, 9-152, 10-154 (45 ov)
Nelson bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Heap10   1361--
Meade7   1362--
Peterson10   3141--
Nazir10   1344--
Kegg7   1201--
Crotty1   061--

Nelson inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Crottyc AP Bracewell b Petersen6     
K Nazirlbw b DJ Bracewell16     
RJ Peterson (Pro)c AP Bracewell b DJ Bracewell45     
NS Thompsonc Petersen b DJ Bracewell9     
GI Grimshawst AP Bracewell b BW Reidy7     
MC Phelannot out21     
TA Lordnot out43     
*+MP Bradleydid not bat      
DS Keggdid not bat      
RJ Meadedid not bat      
MA Heapdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 1 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 42.3 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-65, 3-78, 4-87, 5-88
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Petersen8   1381--
DJ Bracewell10   1373--
BW Reidy10   2221--
SR Reidy9   3220--

--> K Nazir passed his previous highest score of 11 in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches
--> RJ Peterson made his debut in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches
--> RJ Meade made his debut in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches
--> K Nazir achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches in the Enfield innings (previous best was 3-39)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive