West Indies A v England A
England A in West Indies 2005/06
VenueWindward Park, Lucas Street on 19th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEngland A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indies A won by 4 wickets
UmpiresVV Bullen, S Lorde
RefereeC Clarke
Reserve UmpirePB Grazette
Man of the MatchCS Baugh

England A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EC Joyceb Samuels2351642145.10
*VS Solankic Hinds b Sammy41531--26.67
AG Wharfb Sammy3739614194.87
JWM Dalrymplec Baugh b Samuels1109--10.00
RS Boparac Baugh b Hinds2175731-28.00
R Clarkerun out61820--33.33
MH Yardyrun out2841452-68.29
+SM Daviesst Baugh b Banks102527--40.00
GJ Battyc Richards b Banks111391-84.62
LJ Wrightc Richards b Banks131219--108.33
SI Mahmoodnot out109101-111.11
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Solanki), 2-64 (Joyce), 3-66 (Dalrymple), 4-80 (Wharf), 5-91 (Clarke), 6-129 (Bopara), 7-139 (Yardy), 8-156 (Batty), 9-164 (Davies), 10-181 (Wright, 49.5 ov)
West Indies A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Richardson4   02003--5.00
Best10   03602--3.60
Sammy10   0312--30.003.10
Samuels10   32321130.002.30
Hinds7   03111-42.004.43

West Indies A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LMP Simmonsc Davies b Mahmood143--25.00
DM Richardsb Wharf1238582-31.58
MN Samuelsc Wright b Mahmood1915203-126.67
RO Hindsc Clarke b Wright056--0.00
*SC Josephc Dalrymple b Mahmood72120--33.33
N Deonarinenot out34801073-42.50
+CS Baughc Batty b Yardy7173845497.26
DJG Sammynot out2016174-125.00
OAC Banksdid not bat      
TL Bestdid not bat      
AP Richardsondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 14 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 40 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Simmons), 2-34 (Samuels), 3-38 (Hinds), 4-50 (Richards), 5-50 (Joseph), 6-151 (Baugh)
England A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmood9   13435-18.003.78
Wright6   02311-36.003.83
Wharf5   03411-30.006.80
Batty7   14402--6.29
Yardy10   02415-60.002.40
Clarke3   0190---6.33

--> CS Baugh passed his previous highest score of 65 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive