Faisalabad Wolves v Sialkot Stallions
ABN-AMRO Cup Gold League 2005/06
VenueNational Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 19th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Wolves won the toss and decided to field
ResultFaisalabad Wolves won by 6 wickets
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 4; Sialkot Stallions 0
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Zameer Haider
RefereeKhalid Niazi

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Atiq-ur-Rehmanlbw b Asad Ali176--14.29
Tahir Mughalc Mohammad Salman b Asad Ali414251-28.57
Shahid Yousufc Mohammad Hafeez b Imran Khalid62751144282.67
Sarfraz Ahmedb Asad Ali4881-50.00
Bilal Hussainlbw b Saeed Ajmal2852613-53.85
*Imran Nazirc Asif Hussain b Mohammad Hafeez4362601369.35
Shehzad Malikc Mohammad Hafeez b Saeed Ajmal111729--64.71
+Khalid Mahmoodlbw b Saeed Ajmal042--0.00
Mansoor Amjadc Misbah-ul-Haq b Asad Ali122933--41.38
Kamran Younisc Khurram Shehzad b Imran Khalid23201921115.00
Nadeem Javednot out4610--66.67
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-9, 3-19, 4-82, 5-130, 6-168, 7-168, 8-172, 9-205, 10-214 (48.5 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samiullah Khan8   2210---2.62
Asad Ali9.51424--14.754.27
Imran Khalid10   2332--30.003.30
Saeed Ajmal9   1303--18.003.33
Mohammad Hafeez10   0591--60.005.90
Khurram Shehzad2   0160---8.00

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hafeezc Khalid Mahmood b Kamran Younis58608110-96.67
Imran Alic sub b Nadeem Javed44811204-54.32
*Misbah-ul-Haqc Sarfraz Ahmed b Mansoor Amjad4458813175.86
Asif Hussainnot out2151721-41.18
Naved Latifb Imran Nazir24222012109.09
+Mohammad Salmannot out568--83.33
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
Imran Khaliddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 16 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 46.2 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-99, 2-136, 3-175, 4-209
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarfraz Ahmed8   0370---4.62
Nadeem Javed9   1391--54.004.33
Tahir Mughal9   1440---4.89
Kamran Younis9   0431--54.004.78
Mansoor Amjad9   1371--54.004.11
Imran Nazir2   0101--12.005.00
Shahid Yousuf0.2020---6.00

--> Nadeem Javed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Asad Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Sialkot Stallions innings (previous best was 3-35)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive