Abbottabad Rhinos v Quetta Bears
ABN-AMRO Cup Silver League 2005/06
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 11th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Bears won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbbottabad Rhinos won by 4 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Rhinos 4; Quetta Bears 0
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Siddiq Khan
RefereeAbdus Sami
Articles2nd round summary of ABN-AMRO Cup 2005-06

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shoaib Khanc Mudassar Ibrahim b Shakeel-ur-Rehman5153688196.23
Mohammad Aslamc Mohammad Bilal b Mohammad Siddiq1829532-62.07
Nasim Khanrun out3038492178.95
Tariq Azizc Mohammad Siddiq b Ali Naqvi233--66.67
Jalat Khanrun out41013--40.00
*Faisal Irfanb Amjad Waqas7874906-105.41
+Hameedullah Khanc Zafar Jadoon b Riaz Kail64617232104.92
Adil Nisarnot out42232333182.61
Arun Lalnot out1211191-109.09
Azharullahdid not bat      
Ali Imrandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-74, 3-80, 4-97, 5-120, 6-252, 7-259
Abbottabad Rhinos bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shakeel-ur-Rehman9   2461--54.005.11
Mohammad Siddiq9   0631--54.007.00
Ali Naqvi10   0451--60.004.50
Riaz Kail10   0631--60.006.30
Amjad Waqas7   0581--42.008.29
Mudassar Ibrahim3   0210---7.00
Azhar Ali2   0150---7.50

Abbottabad Rhinos inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zafar Jadoonlbw b Ali Imran3042604-71.43
Azhar Alic Jalat Khan b Azharullah6166979-92.42
Ashraf Alic Hameedullah Khan b Arun Lal3442661-80.95
Ali Naqvirun out1188510966138.82
*Mohammad Bilalc Azharullah b Jalat Khan1212102-100.00
Riaz Kailrun out162--16.67
+Ahmed Saidnot out5046653-108.70
Mudassar Ibrahimnot out001--0.00
Shakeel-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Amjad Waqasdid not bat      
Mohammad Siddiqdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 49.1 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-112, 3-150, 4-172, 5-173, 6-311
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faisal Irfan8   0510---6.38
Ali Imran10   1531--60.005.30
Azharullah10   0551--60.005.50
Arun Lal7   0431--42.006.14
Adil Nisar9   0670---7.44
Jalat Khan5.10431--31.008.32

--> Mudassar Ibrahim made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mudassar Ibrahim made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Shoaib Khan passed his previous highest score of 33 in ListA matches
--> Faisal Irfan passed his previous highest score of 24 in ListA matches
--> Hameedullah Khan passed his previous highest score of 14 in ListA matches
--> Zafar Jadoon passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> Ahmed Said passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 34
--> Mohammad Bilal made his debut for Abbottabad Rhinos in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Siddiq made his debut for Abbottabad Rhinos in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive