Haripur v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Abbottabad Region)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Haripur on 1st, 2nd, 3rd June 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaripur won by an innings and 39 runs
PointsHaripur 10; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Haripur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajid Rasheednot out206     
Samiullah Khanc Naushad Mohammad b Naimatullah108     
Rana Waseem Amjidc Naushad Mohammad b Abid Shah77     
Sohail Akhtarnot out41     
Amjad Waqasdid not bat      
Wasim Akhtardid not bat      
*Umair Khandid not bat      
+Imran Abbasidid not bat      
Kamran Dauddid not bat      
Aqib Jamsheddid not bat      
Sajjad Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)19
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)451
Fall of wickets:
1-238, 2-389
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Shah21   210812-
Attaullah20   210801-
Aman Khan3   0130--
Ismail Khan12   3580--
Muslehuddin11   2540--
Sadiq Amin3   0190--
Javed Ullah10   0620-1
Naimatullah3   0141--

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sohaillbw b Kamran Daud5     
Naushad Mohammadc Amjad Waqas b Sohail Akhtar52     
Muslehuddinlbw b Kamran Daud2     
Javed Ullahc Rana Waseem Amjid b Sohail Akhtar26     
Naimatullahc Imran Abbasi b Kamran Daud38     
Sadiq Aminb Amjad Waqas6     
*+Nasim Ullahc Imran Abbasi b Kamran Daud33     
Ismail Khanc Kamran Daud b Umair Khan9     
Attaullahc Sohail Akhtar b Umair Khan19     
Aman Khanc Aqib Jamshed b Umair Khan16     
Abid Shahnot out0     
Extras(17 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)22
Total(all out, 61.3 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-33, 3-87, 4-91, 5-122, 6-166, 7-187, 8-189, 9-209, 10-228 (61.3 ov)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan17.34643--
Kamran Daud20   7794--
Sohail Akhtar8   3152--
Amjad Waqas14   3311--
Sajjad Ahmed2   0190-2

Upper Dir second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sohailb Amjad Waqas34     
Naushad Mohammadc Imran Abbasi b Umair Khan0     
Muslehuddinlbw b Umair Khan10     
Javed Ullahc Kamran Daud b Amjad Waqas35     
Naimatullahc Sajjad Ahmed b Amjad Waqas11     
Sadiq Aminc Amjad Waqas b Umair Khan32     
*+Nasim Ullahb Kamran Daud15     
Ismail Khanb Umair Khan18     
Attaullahc Samiullah Khan b Kamran Daud13     
Aman Khanc Imran Abbasi b Kamran Daud4     
Abid Shahnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-49, 3-56, 4-90, 5-109, 6-149, 7-151, 8-176, 9-180, 10-184 (48.5 ov)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Daud13.524631-
Umair Khan11   046411
Amjad Waqas14   3343--
Sohail Akhtar4   0230--
Samiullah Khan3   0120--
Sajjad Ahmed2   0130--
Sajid Rasheed1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive