Swabi v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Abbottabad Region)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 24th, 25th, 26th May 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSwabi 3; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasey, Khalid Younis
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Swabi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroonc Nasim Ullah b Abid Shah82     
*Hammad Alilbw b Abid Shah4     
Wali Amanc Nasim Ullah b Abid Shah0     
Jehangir Khanc Naimatullah b Salman Saeed0     
Ayub Zadac Attaullah b Abid Shah27     
Nasir Khanc Ishfaq Ahmed b Abid Shah4     
Baber Khanc Abid Shah b Aman Khan29     
+Haris Khanlbw b Muslehuddin27     
Riaz-ul-Aminrun out (Aman Khan)40     
Fazl-e-Rabbic Nasim Ullah b Muslehuddin67     
Ahmed Alinot out1     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 64.4 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-24, 3-25, 4-94, 5-108, 6-135, 7-163, 8-206, 9-229, 10-288 (64.4 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed13   3391--
Abid Shah17   0865--
Aman Khan22   4971--
Attaullah4   250-1
Javed Ullah2   0260--

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zakir Ullahb Riaz-ul-Amin25     
Ishfaq Ahmedlbw b Fazl-e-Rabbi0     
Muslehuddinc Ahmed Ali b Riaz-ul-Amin83     
Naimatullahc Haris Khan b Baber Khan4     
*+Nasim Ullahc Haris Khan b Baber Khan9     
Javed Ullahc Nasir Khan b Riaz-ul-Amin11     
Sadiq Aminc Ahmed Ali b Riaz-ul-Amin21     
Attaullahc Baber Khan b Nasir Khan31     
Salman Saeednot out24     
Aman Khanc Wali Aman b Riaz-ul-Amin15     
Abid Shahc Haris Khan b Riaz-ul-Amin3     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 70.5 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-63, 3-81, 4-82, 5-108, 6-139, 7-185, 8-185, 9-207, 10-227 (70.5 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi11   4341--
Baber Khan11   2392--
Ahmed Ali10   05201-
Nasir Khan14   0511--
Haroon1   070--

Swabi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroonc Nasim Ullah b Abid Shah8     
*Hammad Alic Sadiq Amin b Salman Saeed8     
Wali Amanc Sadiq Amin b Abid Shah3     
Jehangir Khanc Nasim Ullah b Aman Khan36     
Ayub Zadac Sadiq Amin b Muslehuddin36     
Nasir Khanrun out (Sadiq Amin)41     
Baber Khanb Attaullah9     
+Haris Khannot out34     
Riaz-ul-Aminnot out77     
Ahmed Alidid not bat      
Fazl-e-Rabbidid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)15
Total(7 wickets, declared, 54 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-21, 3-27, 4-96, 5-122, 6-146, 7-156
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed8   03411-
Abid Shah10   1442-1
Aman Khan10   0511--
Attaullah8   3241--
Muslehuddin11   1431--
Javed Ullah7   05901-

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Javed Ullahb Riaz-ul-Amin38     
Zakir Ullahc Haris Khan b Fazl-e-Rabbi5     
Muslehuddinc Ahmed Ali b Riaz-ul-Amin26     
Naimatullahc Jehangir Khan b Nasir Khan16     
Sadiq Aminb Riaz-ul-Amin18     
*+Nasim Ullahc Fazl-e-Rabbi b Ayub Zada65     
Salman Saeednot out62     
Ishfaq Ahmedc Haris Khan b Nasir Khan4     
Attaullahnot out17     
Abid Shahdid not bat      
Aman Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(7 wickets, 78 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-69, 3-90, 4-90, 5-135, 6-225, 7-237
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi7   1301--
Baber Khan8   3370--
Riaz-ul-Amin30   10763--
Ahmed Ali8   13401-
Nasir Khan17   3562--
Haroon3   150--
Hammad Ali2   040--
Ayub Zada2   0111--
Jehangir Khan1   030--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive