Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 23rd February 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultSylhet Division won by 1 wicket
PointsDhaka Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresMahbubur Rahman, Mesbahuddin Ahmed
RefereeRafiqul Alam
ScorersHabibullah, Razib Ahmed
Reserve UmpireAbdullah Al Matin
Man of the MatchRezaul Haque

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Uttam Sarkarc Rana Miah b Rezaul Haque31012--30.00
Rashedul Haquec Rasel Ahmed b Rezaul Haque52442--20.83
*Al Sahariarc Monirul Islam b Ashiqur Rahman11115--9.09
Mahmudullahb Saif Mahmud2743764-62.79
Mehrab Hossainc Rasel Ahmed b Hasibul Hossain114471--25.00
Sajjad Ahmednot out216096-135.00
Niamur Rashidc Rasel Ahmed b Saif Mahmud1914--11.11
+Sajjad Kadirc Golam Rahman b Monirul Islam21421--14.29
Mohammad Sharifc Rezaul Haque b Saif Mahmud81820--44.44
Arafat Sunnyc Golam Mabud b Rezaul Haque1120241-55.00
Mahbubul Alamb Rezaul Haque6951-66.67
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)23
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Uttam Sarkar, 2.2 ov), 2-9 (Al Sahariar, 5.4 ov), 3-15 (Rashedul Haque, 8.5 ov), 4-58 (Mahmudullah, 21.1 ov), 5-60 (Mehrab Hossain, 22.4 ov), 6-65 (Niamur Rashid, 25.2 ov), 7-75 (Sajjad Kadir, 28.6 ov), 8-86 (Mohammad Sharif, 35.2 ov), 9-113 (Arafat Sunny, 41.3 ov), 10-119 (Mahbubul Alam, 43.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rezaul Haque8.12194--12.252.33
Ashiqur Rahman10   02213-60.002.20
Hasibul Hossain7   02416-42.003.43
Saif Mahmud10   21831-20.001.80
Monirul Islam8   1271-348.003.38

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Rahmanb Uttam Sarkar1752932-32.69
Saif Mahmudc Mohammad Sharif b Ashraful Khan819281-42.11
Golam Mabudc Arafat Sunny b Mohammad Sharif2813--25.00
Ezaz Ahmedlbw b Ashraful Khan915251-60.00
*Golam Mawlac Sajjad Kadir b Mahbubul Alam2239523-56.41
Rana Miahc Sajjad Kadir b Mohammad Sharif529451-17.24
Rezaul Haquest Sajjad Kadir b Mehrab Hossain919241-47.37
+Rasel Ahmedb Mohammad Sharif828361-28.57
Hasibul Hossainst Sajjad Kadir b Mehrab Hossain1113222-84.62
Monirul Islamnot out1412--25.00
Ashiqur Rahmannot out133--33.33
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 15 w, 5 pen)27
Total(9 wickets, 37.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Saif Mahmud, 5.5 ov), 2-29 (Golam Mabud, 7.5 ov), 3-47 (Ezaz Ahmed, 12.6 ov), 4-59 (Golam Rahman, 17.6 ov), 5-85 (Golam Mawla, 24.4 ov), 6-89 (Rana Miah, 28.6 ov), 7-95 (Rezaul Haque, 29.4 ov), 8-118 (Hasibul Hossain, 35.3 ov), 9-118 (Rasel Ahmed, 36.5 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahbubul Alam6   12118-36.003.50
Ashraful Khan10   52125-30.002.10
Mohammad Sharif10   3323--20.003.20
Uttam Sarkar5   2201--30.004.00
Mehrab Hossain6.22192--19.003.00

--> Sylhet Division replacement: unknown (unused)
--> Dhaka Division replacement: Ashraful Khan for Rashedul Haque
--> Rasel Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Niamur Rashid made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Rasel Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Saif Mahmud achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Mahmudullah in the Dhaka Division innings (previous best was 0-11)
--> Rezaul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Dhaka Division innings (previous best was 4-20)
--> Rezaul Haque reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when he dismissed Uttam Sarkar, his 1st wicket in the Dhaka Division innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive