Barisal Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 8th February 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarisal Division won by 109 runs
PointsBarisal Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Showkatur Rahman
RefereeMorshedul Alam
ScorersJahurul Islam, Nazrul Islam
Reserve UmpireWahid Chowhan
Man of the MatchImran Ahmed

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedc Moniruzzaman b Hasibul Hossain941262189174.60
Hannan Sarkarc Golam Rahman b Hasibul Hossain53811207-65.43
Humayun Kabirst Golam Mabud b Golam Mawla6369732391.30
Nadif Chowdhuryc Rana Miah b Hasibul Hossain27151621180.00
Marshall Ayubc Imtiaz Hossain b Monirul Islam20118-2181.82
Arafat Salahuddinnot out333--100.00
+Shahin Hossainnot out001--0.00
*Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
Towhid Hossaindid not bat      
Abul Bashardid not bat      
Golam Rabbanidid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 5 nb, 27 w)42
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-119 (Hannan Sarkar, 24.2 ov), 2-227 (Humayun Kabir, 42.5 ov), 3-277 (Nadif Chowdhury, 46.6 ov), 4-289 (Imran Ahmed, 48.5 ov), 5-300 (Marshall Ayub, 49.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashiqur Rahman10   134051-3.40
Jakwan Ahmed6   035081-5.83
Rezaul Haque6   04102--6.83
Hasibul Hossain8   065310316.008.12
Monirul Islam10   05611-60.005.60
Golam Mawla7   03711-42.005.29
Imtiaz Hossain3   0240---8.00

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Rahmanrun out (Shahin Hossain)3661954159.02
Moniruzzamanc Nadif Chowdhury b Anisur Rahman1314241-92.86
Imtiaz Hossainc Humayun Kabir b Anisur Rahman101623--62.50
+Golam Mabudc and b Anisur Rahman0912--0.00
Golam Mawlanot out661081373-61.11
Sadiqur Rahmanc Shahin Hossain b Nadif Chowdhury21523--13.33
Rana Miahc Towhid Hossain b Marshall Ayub2439402-61.54
Rezaul Haquelbw b Humayun Kabir151817-183.33
*Hasibul Hossainc Towhid Hossain b Humayun Kabir364--50.00
Jakwan Ahmedc Abul Bashar b Humayun Kabir41511--26.67
Monirul Islamnot out223--100.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Moniruzzaman, 4.6 ov), 2-43 (Imtiaz Hossain, 10.3 ov), 3-49 (Golam Mabud, 12.5 ov), 4-74 (Golam Rahman, 19.1 ov), 5-89 (Sadiqur Rahman, 25.4 ov), 6-138 (Rana Miah, 37.3 ov), 7-160 (Rezaul Haque, 42.5 ov), 8-164 (Hasibul Hossain, 44.5 ov), 9-180 (Jakwan Ahmed, 48.4 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anisur Rahman7   1163--14.002.29
Golam Rabbani7   04304--6.14
Arafat Salahuddin7   11202--1.71
Nadif Chowdhury8   03215348.004.00
Ali Arman7   0330---4.71
Marshall Ayub6   0201--36.003.33
Humayun Kabir4   1153--8.003.75
Abul Bashar4   01901--4.75

--> Barisal Division replacement: Ali Arman for Imran Ahmed
--> Sylhet Division replacement: Rana Miah for Ashiqur Rahman
--> Imran Ahmed 50 in 80 balls, 142 minutes
--> Hannan Sarkar 50 in 77 balls, 115 minutes
--> Humayun Kabir passed his previous highest score of 26 in ListA matches
--> Humayun Kabir 50 in 59 balls, 62 minutes
--> Nadif Chowdhury passed his previous highest score of 22 in ListA matches
--> Marshall Ayub passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches
--> Golam Mawla 50 in 94 balls, 128 minutes
--> Golam Mawla passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 4
--> Monirul Islam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Humayun Kabir achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Jakwan Ahmed in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 2-32)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive