Attock Refinery Limited v Pakistan Army
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2005/06 (Pool B)
VenueAttock Refinery Limited Ground, Rawalpindi on 22nd, 23rd, 24th December 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock Refinery Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultAttock Refinery Limited won by 10 wickets
PointsAttock Refinery Limited 9; Pakistan Army 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Naushad Khan
Close of play day 1Attock Refinery Limited (1) 41/1 (Imran Ali 10*, Pervez Aziz 23*; 11 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (2) 8/0 (Hasnain Alam 3*, Ali Khan 0*; 3 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hasnain Alamc Imran Ali b Sohail Tanvir19      
Ali Khanc Sajid Mahmood b Mohammad Rameez53      
+Adnan Yousufc Nauman Aman b Mohammad Rameez59      
Naseer Ahmedc Nauman Aman b Mohammad Rameez0      
Arsalan Anwarc Sohail Tanvir b Mohammad Rameez8      
Saqib Naqeebc Ameer Khan b Mohammad Rameez0      
Naeem Akhtarc Sajid Mahmood b Saad Altaf0      
Zubair Wattoc Sajid Mahmood b Saad Altaf19      
Ajmal Shahc Ameer Khan b Saad Altaf24      
Kamran Baigc Mohammad Rameez b Saad Altaf1      
Khaleeq Ahmednot out11      
Extras(3 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-133, 3-133, 4-142, 5-142, 6-147, 7-152, 8-167, 9-187, 10-209 (69.3 ov)
Attock Refinery Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Tanvir24   4991--
Saad Altaf25.38724--
Amjad Waqas6   0140--
Mohammad Rameez13   5205--
Imran Ali1   010--

Attock Refinery Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Ali Khan b Khaleeq Ahmed66      
Mohammad Nawazlbw b Naeem Akhtar4      
*Pervez Azizc Naeem Akhtar b Khaleeq Ahmed28      
Ameer Khanc Adnan Yousuf b Ajmal Shah13      
Nauman Amanlbw b Khaleeq Ahmed7      
Sohail Tanvirc Adnan Yousuf b Kamran Baig143      
Asim Buttlbw b Ajmal Shah14      
+Sajid Mahmoodnot out60      
Amjad Waqasrun out2      
Mohammad Rameezc Ali Khan b Ajmal Shah6      
Saad Altafc Arsalan Anwar b Ajmal Shah0      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 21 nb, 4 w)36
Total(all out, 78.2 overs)379
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-65, 3-79, 4-94, 5-201, 6-254, 7-350, 8-365, 9-374, 10-379 (78.2 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajmal Shah17.22724--
Naeem Akhtar10   2271--
Khaleeq Ahmed22   11333--
Zubair Watto13   0560--
Arsalan Anwar2   0110--
Kamran Baig14   0691--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hasnain Alamlbw b Saad Altaf10      
Ali Khanb Sohail Tanvir6      
+Adnan Yousufc Sohail Tanvir b Saad Altaf18      
Naseer Ahmedb Saad Altaf18      
Arsalan Anwarb Amjad Waqas17      
Ajmal Shahb Saad Altaf0      
Zubair Wattoc Mohammad Nawaz b Saad Altaf35      
Saqib Naqeeblbw b Amjad Waqas2      
Naeem Akhtarc Sajid Mahmood b Saad Altaf43      
Kamran Baigc Imran Ali b Saad Altaf1      
Khaleeq Ahmednot out2      
Extras(8 b, 10 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-33, 3-51, 4-81, 5-81, 6-93, 7-95, 8-144, 9-158, 10-178 (59.4 ov)
Attock Refinery Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Altaf25.411587--
Mohammad Rameez4   260--
Sohail Tanvir21   4721--
Amjad Waqas9   3242--

Attock Refinery Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alinot out6      
Mohammad Nawaznot out0      
*Pervez Azizdid not bat      
Ameer Khandid not bat      
Nauman Amandid not bat      
Sohail Tanvirdid not bat      
Asim Buttdid not bat      
+Sajid Mahmooddid not bat      
Amjad Waqasdid not bat      
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Saad Altafdid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(no wicket, 2.1 overs)10
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasnain Alam1.1050--
Saqib Naqeeb1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive