Higher Education Commission v Pakistan Air Force
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2005/06 (Pool D)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 10th, 11th, 12th December 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Air Force won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHigher Education Commission 0; Pakistan Air Force 3
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Javed Ashraf
Close of play day 1Pakistan Air Force (1) 67/1 (Kashif Hayat 35*, Rashid Butt 0*; 18 overs)
Close of play day 2Higher Education Commission (2) 24/2 (Rana Musaib 9*, Usman Arshad 10*; 21 overs)

Higher Education Commission first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rana Musaibb Mohammad Riaz25     
Ehteshamuddinc and b Khalid Javed70     
Aqeel Anwarc Jan-e-Alam b Mohammad Riaz4     
Atif Ijazc Kashif Hayat b Khalid Javed21     
Usman Arshadrun out3     
Asim Ijazc Kashif Hayat b Mohammad Riaz0     
Ehsan Shahc Hafiz Sajjad b Khalid Javed1     
+Khalid Mahmoodc Kashif Hayat b Mohammad Riaz25     
*Sajid Aziznot out11     
Faraz Ahmedb Mohammad Riaz2     
Farrukh Akhtarc Kashif Hayat b Mohammad Arshad1     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 74.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-61, 3-96, 4-109, 5-113, 6-114, 7-134, 8-168, 9-170, 10-171 (74.1 ov)
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseeruddin10   4250--
Hafiz Sajjad10   2340--
Mohammad Riaz26   9365--
Khalid Javed25   9653--
Nadeem Farooqi1   010--
Mohammad Arshad2.1031--

Pakistan Air Force first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nadeem Farooqib Ehsan Shah29     
Jan-e-Alamb Sajid Aziz77     
+Kashif Hayatc Aqeel Anwar b Faraz Ahmed83     
Rashid Buttc Ehteshamuddin b Ehsan Shah4     
Aamer Manzoorb Sajid Aziz35     
Mohammad Arshadc and b Usman Arshad2     
Shakeel Sharifc Rana Musaib b Faraz Ahmed14     
Naseeruddinnot out21     
Khalid Javedb Faraz Ahmed0     
*Mohammad Riaznot out10     
Hafiz Sajjaddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-131, 3-136, 4-199, 5-209, 6-242, 7-261, 8-261
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faraz Ahmed15   3623--
Sajid Aziz25   5662--
Farrukh Akhtar6   1450--
Ehsan Shah23   4562--
Atif Ijaz7   0200--
Usman Arshad7   0261--

Higher Education Commission second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ehteshamuddinb Naseeruddin4     
Aqeel Anwarc Kashif Hayat b Hafiz Sajjad0     
Rana Musaibc and b Khalid Javed46     
Usman Arshadlbw b Hafiz Sajjad14     
Atif Ijazlbw b Mohammad Riaz28     
Asim Ijaznot out59     
Ehsan Shahc Jan-e-Alam b Nadeem Farooqi33     
+Khalid Mahmoodc Jan-e-Alam b Khalid Javed30     
*Sajid Aziznot out5     
Faraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Farrukh Akhtardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 110 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-35, 4-85, 5-103, 6-149, 7-?
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseeruddin14   5241--
Hafiz Sajjad21   4532--
Mohammad Riaz31   14441--
Khalid Javed30   9612--
Nadeem Farooqi11   3231--
Aamer Manzoor1   0100--
Shakeel Sharif2   0100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive